Luke Chamberlin

NMLS#: 12469

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8294

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by James E. for Luke Chamberlin

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Luke and his team are - as always - awesome. Incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Charvi C. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke and his team are professional and knowledgeable about the options for buying and refinancing homes and provide excellent service. Would highly recommend him as a mortgage lender.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Luke Chamberlin

Midland Park, NJ
Luke, Laura, Megan and team were awesome to work with, highly recommend.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Cheryl C. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
It was a great experience working with Luke and his team because I could reach them 24/7 and as a first time home buyer that was very important. They were very supportive and asked all my questions. They made the whole process easy and stress free!

5.0 completed on September 2, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick J. for Luke Chamberlin

River Edge, NJ
.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Fantastic service.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2019

Reviewed by Natalia G. for Luke Chamberlin

Paramus, NJ
Paperwork was done in a timely manner. Your team was the only one who kept their deadline. Big thanks for extending the mortgage twice free of fee. That was a great gesture from you. Communication was clear and straight to the point. I would definitely work with you again in the future. Thanks again.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Kristine K. for Luke Chamberlin

Allendale, NJ
We love Luke’s team! We had a perfectly stress free transaction. I would highly recommend Luke, Laura and Megan to handle all your mortgage needs. Thank you for everything:-)

5.0 completed on August 24, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca K. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Seth D. for Luke Chamberlin

Tuxedo Park, NY
Luke and his staff were extremely helpful and informative throughout the whole process. They were great and I would recommend them to anyone who might have a need for their service.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Albaneris J. for Luke Chamberlin

Englewood, NJ
Very informative and helpful thanks again!

4.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy J. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
Overall a good job done professionally and courteously

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph K. for Luke Chamberlin

Garfield, NJ
The commitment and effort by lenders and their willingness to help

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Peter D. for Luke Chamberlin

Rivervale, NJ
Luke and everyone at NJ Lenders made our entire experience a very efficient and pleasant one. Luke was always there, even on weekends, to answer any questions we had and we would absolutely recommend them to our friends. Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Gail D. for Luke Chamberlin

Rivervale, NJ
Such an easy & smooth experience with Luke and the NJ lenders team. Luke was extremely knowledgeable and help us with all of our questions we had along the way. Very professional and friendly too!! Everyone was fantastic to work with.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Tara A. for Luke Chamberlin

Hillsdale, NJ
I started searching for a home a few years ago and a colleague of mine had recommended I go to Luke. I could not be happier with my experience. I felt like Luke was always willing to call or email to answer any/all my questions. As a first time home buyer, this can be a very overwhelming and stressful process, but Luke made this smooth and easy for both me and my spouse. I would highly recommend Luke and his team. It has been a pleasure working with them.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Catherine T. for Luke Chamberlin

Hawthorne, NJ
Luke and his team are the best!!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Tanovir S. for Luke Chamberlin

Elmwood Park, NJ
Customer Service

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Emily E. for Luke Chamberlin

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
This is the second time my husband and I have used Luke’s team for our home mortgage. Everything went very smoothly and Luke’s team was in contact with us throughout every step of the process. We will continue to recommend Luke and his team.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Wendy A. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ
Communication was excellent and Knowing what is going on helped ease the stress. If I had any questions, I always got a response. Thank you.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Claudette A. for Luke Chamberlin



5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jay C. for Luke Chamberlin

Luke and team did great at keeping us posted about all our deadlines and were always available to answer our questions.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Michael D. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
I could write a detailed paragraph but will highlight our experience in three points: 1. Luke and his team have incredible communication skills, beyond knowledgeable, are always available. 2. From our initial correspondence to see whether we'd qualify for a mortgage to the closing of our home; Luke and his team worked diligently with us every step of the way, we felt completely safe and the process was handled seamlessly. 3. Luke provides a family atmosphere and explains everything so well!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Michael F. for Luke Chamberlin

Great communication and very easy to understand. Luke did an amazing job of laying everything out there so it was easy to see all if the information. I highly recommend Luke and his staff.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Dineke F. for Luke Chamberlin

They made it so easy by handling everything and answered all of our phone calls and questions right away. Coming to our house at a good time for us was awesome too! Nice people who can’t do enough for you!

Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

ekrivopal - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Branchburg, NJ

Luke and his team made the entire mortgage process very easy. They were quick to respond to our questions and addressed all of our concerns, putting us at ease. We always knew we could get in touch with Luke to get a pre-approval letter, even if it was a Saturday evening. We highly recommend using Luke Chamberlin!


Divider

Dan Romano
First Time Home Buyers

Luke and his team were always quick to respond to calls/e-mails, provided detailed information and explanation (it was our first home purchase), and made us feel at ease throughout the process. Great rate, too!


Divider

caymary - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

Luke and his team were very pleasant and responsive to my needs. They were very effective and professional in handling all aspects of the transaction.
It was a pleasure to deal with the Team!


Divider

Michael D.

Hi Luke,
I wanted to thank you and the NJ Lenders team for your hard work in completing our mortgage package for our recent investment purchase. I was really impressed with the online application and electronic signature option as they made the entire application process very easy. In addition, you and your team were great to work with, presenting with meticulious attention to detail, rapid response time to questions posed and best of all, great interpersonal skills. The aforementioned items combined to make for a stress-free mortgage process and I will be sure to recommend you and NJ Lenders moving forward.

Thanks and take care.

Sincerely,

Michael Dunn


Divider

gbruttini
Ramsey, NJ

He provided me with an impeccable service. I have used in different occasions and he has been always a great help. His team is always reachable and ready to help. My close could not have been better!!!!!!!!!! Thanks you Luke, I will be using you in the future


Divider

user26790793 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

I was very impressed with Luke and his team throughout the mortgage process. They are friendly, professional and attentive. As first-time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. Luke and his team always had the answers. We were able to close on time thanks to them.


Divider

5jamesey27 - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Midland Park, NJ

From the first phone call to Luke until the closing on my refinance, I knew that I was working with a very competent individual. Luke's team of experienced people walked me through the entire refinancing experience. I would highly recommend Luke to anyone who wanted to explore a refinance.


Divider

Shannon Casey
Purchase Mortgage

From start to finish NJ Lenders is the best mortgage company I have ever dealt or worked with. They explained and answered every question via phone or email. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.


Divider

SarahEllis5 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke Chamberlin is amazing!! My husband and I just bought our first home and NJ Lenders Corp in Hohokus, NJ made the whole process less stressful by being communicative and on the ball throughout the whole process. They gave us a great interest rate for our mortgage and, when my husband and I experienced complications with the seller and the closing date kept getting pushed, Luke paid (out of his own pocket) the holding fee... several times! I highly recommend these guys to anyone purchasing a home in the NJ area! They will take very good care of you!


Divider

user5633750 (Zillow User)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very knowledgeable and responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns about the whole loan process. Luke worked with me every step of the way from initial inquiries, to pre-approval, to mortgage application, and finally to closing. Luke and his staff not only provided a mortgage for my new home, their friendly and personal service helped reduce the stress of the whole home buying process.


Divider

gstramiello - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

We had a complicated home purchase, but Luke and his team were patient and very knowledgeable and helped us through the process.

Very good team; highly recommended


Divider

user6313085 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very responsive to any questions or concerns that either my real-estate agent or I have had. He was also very effective in laying the groundwork ahead of time to make the actual mortgage application very smooth


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

Donna Taormina
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was a pleasure to work with as he is very professional and helpful. He was very quick to respond to our questions and was very knowledgeable. He and his team worked with us every step of the way and we highly recommend them and NJ Lenders.


Divider

user67593056 (Zillow Review)
First Time Home Buyers

As a first time home buyer this process was a lot and extremely stressful. Luke and his team were beyond helpful and made this process so easy. The next home I buy will be with him and his team.


Divider

user4180708 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Westwood, NJ

Luke and his team are great. Always available for questions, thorough explanation of services and processes. My second time doing business with them and I highly recommend!


Divider

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

Matt Steck
Purchase Mortgage

Like was very thorough and meticulous getting the paperwork together for our house purchase.

We finally met Luke in person at the closing and he was just as nice as he sounded over the phone and through texts! He is highly recommended!


Divider

biserska (Zillow Review)
Everything was GREAT !

Luke and his team were great! Highly recommended, fast communication, fast results. I think we choose the best agent ever! Thank you Luke for your outstanding service!


Divider

m n j 4 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Luke Chamberlin gave me such a great feeling of confidence in his expertise and knowledge. At every step along the way I received answers to my questions and a thorough explanation of the process. Luke's assistants Laura and Megan were so pleasant and helpful. I never had a moment of anxiety about obtaining my mortgage. I would definitely recommend working with Luke and his team.


Divider

pattybrig420 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Everything was great. Informative, easy to understand, NO STRESS.. Very straight forward. I have had some not so great experiences with other entities, this experience was so refreshing. Absolutely no complaints at all. Would work with Luke and his associates again without question. And would recommend others when needed.


Divider

njwilkin - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

If you are buying a house, you need Luke. He is very reliable! He worked with us for almost an entire year. Althought, I probably emailed him 1000 times, he was very professional and helped calm my fears as a buyer. His team was very kind to us and understood our need to purchase a home and give our four year old a roof of her own. If you have doubts abou your credit, Luke will work with you to educate you about its importance and guide you toward the right path


Divider

latch049 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and staff were on top of every detail of our mortgage. It was a quick and at times difficult process to schedule our closing with the seller and the seller’s attorney but the staff at NJ Lenders was on top of every change, calm and professional.


Divider

salomondan - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I've worked with Luke and his team across multiple transactions at this point and am would go back again. Going through buying and selling a home can be stressful and knowing you have someone like Luke on your team can really add piece of mind.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 28
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»