Luke Chamberlin

NMLS#: 12469

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8294

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Alexis O. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
Luke and his team are amazing! They’re supportive and knowledgeable. They answered all our questions and concerns and were very patient with us.

4.1 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Scott A. for Luke Chamberlin

Bergenfield, NJ
Communication and willingness to take the time to fully answer our questions was greatly appreciated.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Lance R. for Luke Chamberlin

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
This is the third time my family has used Luke and NJ Lenders for a mortgage. Luke and his team are top notch professionals. From the beginning to the end of the transaction, they are extremely organized and friendly. No question ever goes unanswered. I will definitely be recommending Luke and his team in the future.

4.9 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Victor N. for Luke Chamberlin

Fair Lawn, NJ
We are very pleased with service received from Luke C. and his team. Excellent communication during the process and detailed explanation on every step

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Luke Chamberlin

Township Of Washington, NJ
Had a great experience. Everything was explained on what I needed to do, and I was guided through every step of the process.

4.4 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Luke Chamberlin

Suffern, NY
Everybody was very helpful and friendly. Made my first time buying house easier than I thought.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew T. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke and his team are very knowledgeable but also very personable, making it easy and enjoyable to work with them.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Karen T. for Luke Chamberlin

Barnegat, NJ
You made us feel like we were your only clients. We appreciate the attention to detail.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Sam D. for Luke Chamberlin

Mountain Lakes, NJ
Great communication and customer service. Very smooth experience.

4.9 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine D. for Luke Chamberlin

Mountain Lakes, NJ
Thank you for your assistance.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Robert H. for Luke Chamberlin

Wayne, NJ
Everything. Made the process seamless.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Luke Chamberlin

Bloomfield, NJ
From the start it was an excellent experience. Luke was so helpful in terms of providing the guidance I needed to look for our first home. He was very patient attentive throughout the process of looking for a home and that never changed once we got under contract. What Luke represents is matched by his team. Megan and Laura were responsive, knowledgeable and kept me organized throughout the underwriting process. I've already recommended Luke and his team to two people.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Allisyn V. for Luke Chamberlin

Westwood, NJ
Luke and NJ Lenders were great to work with! Would tell any friend or family member to use their services.

4.7 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Edward C. for Luke Chamberlin

Barnegat, NJ
Luke and his team mafr the process stress free

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Holly L. for Luke Chamberlin

Wayne, NJ
...a mortgage...Paperwork and more paperwork. Very time consuming nowadays. Luke was easily available and whenever there was a hold up, he came thru with a suggestion to get the process moving again. And, although it seemed like a long time (It wasnt; it just SEEMED like that), everything came thru, we closed on a timely basis, and it was all done!

4.1 completed on May 9, 2019

Reviewed by Mark F. for Luke Chamberlin

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Another day, another refi!

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel K. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Great friendly team and service. They made the loan application process very smooth and painless.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Marilyn P. for Luke Chamberlin

Fairview, NJ
My expirience with Nj lenders was great. It was my first time buying a home and they guided me through the process step by step, no matter how late I will call they were always there for me ( specially Laura she is amazing). Now I am happily leaving in my new home. Nj lenders are very informative and reliable I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Oleksii C. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood Village, NJ
Very fast and proficient services from the prequalification till closing. Would highly recommend

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Maria C. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
There are so many forms to fill out, procedures to follow and data to collect that the entire process can become overwhelming. Luke and his team provided support, answered questions and explained every step of the process clearly. This allowed for a very efficient and effective mortgage approval and closing. It was a pleasure doing business with such a professional, knowledgeable and effective team. And if that was not enough, Luke came to my closing with a bottle of wine to congratulate me.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel d. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ


5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Francisca B. for Luke Chamberlin

Newark, NJ
Luke was very knowledgeable about stuff and didn’t beat around stuff like I’some friends advised me some mortgage people are.. his support staff was incredible Always kept me Nformed about everything I actually felt like I was the only client which I knew I wasn’t.. I can’t wait for my next house the experience was that good I’m hooked with him and his team . From meeting lLuke on day one to closing with Laura I felt like family. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience..

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas A. for Luke Chamberlin

Midland Park, NJ
Luke made the process pain free and fluid. Very helpful along the way. Highly Recommend

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Brian R. for Luke Chamberlin

Toms River, NJ
Luke and his team where very efficient and helpful along the entire process ..

4.9 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Carisa M. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Everyone was nice.

Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

Matt Steck
Purchase Mortgage

Like was very thorough and meticulous getting the paperwork together for our house purchase.

We finally met Luke in person at the closing and he was just as nice as he sounded over the phone and through texts! He is highly recommended!


Divider

5jamesey27 - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Midland Park, NJ

From the first phone call to Luke until the closing on my refinance, I knew that I was working with a very competent individual. Luke's team of experienced people walked me through the entire refinancing experience. I would highly recommend Luke to anyone who wanted to explore a refinance.


Divider

gstramiello - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

We had a complicated home purchase, but Luke and his team were patient and very knowledgeable and helped us through the process.

Very good team; highly recommended


Divider

Michael D.

Hi Luke,
I wanted to thank you and the NJ Lenders team for your hard work in completing our mortgage package for our recent investment purchase. I was really impressed with the online application and electronic signature option as they made the entire application process very easy. In addition, you and your team were great to work with, presenting with meticulious attention to detail, rapid response time to questions posed and best of all, great interpersonal skills. The aforementioned items combined to make for a stress-free mortgage process and I will be sure to recommend you and NJ Lenders moving forward.

Thanks and take care.

Sincerely,

Michael Dunn


Divider

biserska (Zillow Review)
Everything was GREAT !

Luke and his team were great! Highly recommended, fast communication, fast results. I think we choose the best agent ever! Thank you Luke for your outstanding service!


Divider

user5633750 (Zillow User)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very knowledgeable and responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns about the whole loan process. Luke worked with me every step of the way from initial inquiries, to pre-approval, to mortgage application, and finally to closing. Luke and his staff not only provided a mortgage for my new home, their friendly and personal service helped reduce the stress of the whole home buying process.


Divider

Donna Taormina
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was a pleasure to work with as he is very professional and helpful. He was very quick to respond to our questions and was very knowledgeable. He and his team worked with us every step of the way and we highly recommend them and NJ Lenders.


Divider

user6313085 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very responsive to any questions or concerns that either my real-estate agent or I have had. He was also very effective in laying the groundwork ahead of time to make the actual mortgage application very smooth


Divider

user67593056 (Zillow Review)
First Time Home Buyers

As a first time home buyer this process was a lot and extremely stressful. Luke and his team were beyond helpful and made this process so easy. The next home I buy will be with him and his team.


Divider

m n j 4 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Luke Chamberlin gave me such a great feeling of confidence in his expertise and knowledge. At every step along the way I received answers to my questions and a thorough explanation of the process. Luke's assistants Laura and Megan were so pleasant and helpful. I never had a moment of anxiety about obtaining my mortgage. I would definitely recommend working with Luke and his team.


Divider

user4180708 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Westwood, NJ

Luke and his team are great. Always available for questions, thorough explanation of services and processes. My second time doing business with them and I highly recommend!


Divider

rodriguez6150 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and his team were amazing and very knowledgeable. They guide my wife and I through the whole purchase process and were very patience with us. I highly recommend Luke and his team.


Divider

Dan Romano
First Time Home Buyers

Luke and his team were always quick to respond to calls/e-mails, provided detailed information and explanation (it was our first home purchase), and made us feel at ease throughout the process. Great rate, too!


Divider

gbruttini
Ramsey, NJ

He provided me with an impeccable service. I have used in different occasions and he has been always a great help. His team is always reachable and ready to help. My close could not have been better!!!!!!!!!! Thanks you Luke, I will be using you in the future


Divider

caymary - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

Luke and his team were very pleasant and responsive to my needs. They were very effective and professional in handling all aspects of the transaction.
It was a pleasure to deal with the Team!


Divider

latch049 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and staff were on top of every detail of our mortgage. It was a quick and at times difficult process to schedule our closing with the seller and the seller’s attorney but the staff at NJ Lenders was on top of every change, calm and professional.


Divider

user26790793 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

I was very impressed with Luke and his team throughout the mortgage process. They are friendly, professional and attentive. As first-time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. Luke and his team always had the answers. We were able to close on time thanks to them.


Divider

pattybrig420 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Everything was great. Informative, easy to understand, NO STRESS.. Very straight forward. I have had some not so great experiences with other entities, this experience was so refreshing. Absolutely no complaints at all. Would work with Luke and his associates again without question. And would recommend others when needed.


Divider

user7245510 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and Team are the best in the business! Throughout the process Luke was always happy to help with any questions/concerns we had throughout the process (this was even before we choose him and his team). He is very knowledgeable in all areas of the business. I highly recommend using NJ Lenders. They are true professionals and really care about you.


Divider

clarydave - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Wyckoff, N

We recently closed on a home in Wyckoff, NJ. Luke and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. The entire team was professional and quick with responding to all communication needs. We highly recommend NJ Lenders for everyone looking for a smooth mortgage process.


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

Shannon Casey
Purchase Mortgage

From start to finish NJ Lenders is the best mortgage company I have ever dealt or worked with. They explained and answered every question via phone or email. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.


Divider

salomondan - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I've worked with Luke and his team across multiple transactions at this point and am would go back again. Going through buying and selling a home can be stressful and knowing you have someone like Luke on your team can really add piece of mind.


Divider

SarahEllis5 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke Chamberlin is amazing!! My husband and I just bought our first home and NJ Lenders Corp in Hohokus, NJ made the whole process less stressful by being communicative and on the ball throughout the whole process. They gave us a great interest rate for our mortgage and, when my husband and I experienced complications with the seller and the closing date kept getting pushed, Luke paid (out of his own pocket) the holding fee... several times! I highly recommend these guys to anyone purchasing a home in the NJ area! They will take very good care of you!


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 28
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»