Luke Chamberlin

NMLS#: 12469

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8294

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald F. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ
A very smooth process. Good job.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by April B. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ
My experience working with NJ Lenders was seamless and wonderful. I felt like I was their only customer from the type of attention my family and our needs were given I was guided in the direction that best suited me and was helped greatly in a time of need and redirection The folks at NJ Lenders are not just brokers but advisors and friends now

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by John F. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Luke and Laura did a great job to make sure our questions were answered all along the way. We never felt pressured, and always felt like they were on our side. Thanks!

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
It was great because of how quickly all the details involved in buying the condo was processed. But most of all the courtesy and patience that was extended to me in explaining each step along the way that was required to keep the process moving. For this I am very grateful. Thank you.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by Edward G. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
Luke and his team were incredibly helpful and responsive throughout the entire process. They helped guide us through the process and gave us an amazing rate.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
Luke and his team went above and beyond to get us the best rate. He worked diligently to maintain tight timelines and stayed in constant contact through the entire process, offering various solutions for first time buyers. I would definitely recommend Luke and his team.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Kristen L. for Luke Chamberlin

Oradell, NJ
Luke's team made it a great experience for first time home buyers!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Owen H. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Every question as a first time buyer was answered and ive been a fan since luke put together a package on Saturday i picked up from his house to get a bid in.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Peter D. for Luke Chamberlin

Oradell, NJ
Luke consistently went above and beyond not only to take care of Kristen and I, but also to educate us about the process involved, as this was our first home. Luke was always available and was willing to give back personal time of his to help us when our schedules became difficult. In fact, our first call was on a Sunday morning. Luke's team was also phenomenal. They were perfectly clear in communicating what it was that Kristen and I needed to do next, and whether or not we were on track.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Martha E. for Luke Chamberlin

Hackensack, NJ
One word: Laura

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Kristin E. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Luke, Laura and Megan made the process so very easy. They were always available to answer any questions we had and kept us informed of our mortgage process every step of the way. Great service!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Dayin J. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Great and professional team

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by James E. for Luke Chamberlin

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Luke and his team are - as always - awesome. Incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Charvi C. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke and his team are professional and knowledgeable about the options for buying and refinancing homes and provide excellent service. Would highly recommend him as a mortgage lender.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Luke Chamberlin

Midland Park, NJ
Luke, Laura, Megan and team were awesome to work with, highly recommend.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Cheryl C. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
It was a great experience working with Luke and his team because I could reach them 24/7 and as a first time home buyer that was very important. They were very supportive and asked all my questions. They made the whole process easy and stress free!

5.0 completed on September 2, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick J. for Luke Chamberlin

River Edge, NJ
.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Fantastic service.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2019

Reviewed by Natalia G. for Luke Chamberlin

Paramus, NJ
Paperwork was done in a timely manner. Your team was the only one who kept their deadline. Big thanks for extending the mortgage twice free of fee. That was a great gesture from you. Communication was clear and straight to the point. I would definitely work with you again in the future. Thanks again.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Kristine K. for Luke Chamberlin

Allendale, NJ
We love Luke’s team! We had a perfectly stress free transaction. I would highly recommend Luke, Laura and Megan to handle all your mortgage needs. Thank you for everything:-)

5.0 completed on August 24, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca K. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Seth D. for Luke Chamberlin

Tuxedo Park, NY
Luke and his staff were extremely helpful and informative throughout the whole process. They were great and I would recommend them to anyone who might have a need for their service.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Albaneris J. for Luke Chamberlin

Englewood, NJ
Very informative and helpful thanks again!

4.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy J. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
Overall a good job done professionally and courteously

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph K. for Luke Chamberlin

Garfield, NJ
The commitment and effort by lenders and their willingness to help

user5633750 (Zillow User)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very knowledgeable and responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns about the whole loan process. Luke worked with me every step of the way from initial inquiries, to pre-approval, to mortgage application, and finally to closing. Luke and his staff not only provided a mortgage for my new home, their friendly and personal service helped reduce the stress of the whole home buying process.


Divider

biserska (Zillow Review)
Everything was GREAT !

Luke and his team were great! Highly recommended, fast communication, fast results. I think we choose the best agent ever! Thank you Luke for your outstanding service!


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

Donna Taormina
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was a pleasure to work with as he is very professional and helpful. He was very quick to respond to our questions and was very knowledgeable. He and his team worked with us every step of the way and we highly recommend them and NJ Lenders.


Divider

user6313085 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very responsive to any questions or concerns that either my real-estate agent or I have had. He was also very effective in laying the groundwork ahead of time to make the actual mortgage application very smooth


Divider

clarydave - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Wyckoff, N

We recently closed on a home in Wyckoff, NJ. Luke and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. The entire team was professional and quick with responding to all communication needs. We highly recommend NJ Lenders for everyone looking for a smooth mortgage process.


Divider

rodriguez6150 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and his team were amazing and very knowledgeable. They guide my wife and I through the whole purchase process and were very patience with us. I highly recommend Luke and his team.


Divider

caymary - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

Luke and his team were very pleasant and responsive to my needs. They were very effective and professional in handling all aspects of the transaction.
It was a pleasure to deal with the Team!


Divider

njwilkin - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

If you are buying a house, you need Luke. He is very reliable! He worked with us for almost an entire year. Althought, I probably emailed him 1000 times, he was very professional and helped calm my fears as a buyer. His team was very kind to us and understood our need to purchase a home and give our four year old a roof of her own. If you have doubts abou your credit, Luke will work with you to educate you about its importance and guide you toward the right path


Divider

Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

pattybrig420 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Everything was great. Informative, easy to understand, NO STRESS.. Very straight forward. I have had some not so great experiences with other entities, this experience was so refreshing. Absolutely no complaints at all. Would work with Luke and his associates again without question. And would recommend others when needed.


Divider

Dan Romano
First Time Home Buyers

Luke and his team were always quick to respond to calls/e-mails, provided detailed information and explanation (it was our first home purchase), and made us feel at ease throughout the process. Great rate, too!


Divider

ekrivopal - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Branchburg, NJ

Luke and his team made the entire mortgage process very easy. They were quick to respond to our questions and addressed all of our concerns, putting us at ease. We always knew we could get in touch with Luke to get a pre-approval letter, even if it was a Saturday evening. We highly recommend using Luke Chamberlin!


Divider

latch049 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and staff were on top of every detail of our mortgage. It was a quick and at times difficult process to schedule our closing with the seller and the seller’s attorney but the staff at NJ Lenders was on top of every change, calm and professional.


Divider

user67593056 (Zillow Review)
First Time Home Buyers

As a first time home buyer this process was a lot and extremely stressful. Luke and his team were beyond helpful and made this process so easy. The next home I buy will be with him and his team.


Divider

salomondan - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I've worked with Luke and his team across multiple transactions at this point and am would go back again. Going through buying and selling a home can be stressful and knowing you have someone like Luke on your team can really add piece of mind.


Divider

Matt Steck
Purchase Mortgage

Like was very thorough and meticulous getting the paperwork together for our house purchase.

We finally met Luke in person at the closing and he was just as nice as he sounded over the phone and through texts! He is highly recommended!


Divider

gstramiello - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

We had a complicated home purchase, but Luke and his team were patient and very knowledgeable and helped us through the process.

Very good team; highly recommended


Divider

user7245510 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and Team are the best in the business! Throughout the process Luke was always happy to help with any questions/concerns we had throughout the process (this was even before we choose him and his team). He is very knowledgeable in all areas of the business. I highly recommend using NJ Lenders. They are true professionals and really care about you.


Divider

user4180708 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Westwood, NJ

Luke and his team are great. Always available for questions, thorough explanation of services and processes. My second time doing business with them and I highly recommend!


Divider

m n j 4 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Luke Chamberlin gave me such a great feeling of confidence in his expertise and knowledge. At every step along the way I received answers to my questions and a thorough explanation of the process. Luke's assistants Laura and Megan were so pleasant and helpful. I never had a moment of anxiety about obtaining my mortgage. I would definitely recommend working with Luke and his team.


Divider

5jamesey27 - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Midland Park, NJ

From the first phone call to Luke until the closing on my refinance, I knew that I was working with a very competent individual. Luke's team of experienced people walked me through the entire refinancing experience. I would highly recommend Luke to anyone who wanted to explore a refinance.


Divider

Shannon Casey
Purchase Mortgage

From start to finish NJ Lenders is the best mortgage company I have ever dealt or worked with. They explained and answered every question via phone or email. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.


Divider

SarahEllis5 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke Chamberlin is amazing!! My husband and I just bought our first home and NJ Lenders Corp in Hohokus, NJ made the whole process less stressful by being communicative and on the ball throughout the whole process. They gave us a great interest rate for our mortgage and, when my husband and I experienced complications with the seller and the closing date kept getting pushed, Luke paid (out of his own pocket) the holding fee... several times! I highly recommend these guys to anyone purchasing a home in the NJ area! They will take very good care of you!


Divider

Michael D.

Hi Luke,
I wanted to thank you and the NJ Lenders team for your hard work in completing our mortgage package for our recent investment purchase. I was really impressed with the online application and electronic signature option as they made the entire application process very easy. In addition, you and your team were great to work with, presenting with meticulious attention to detail, rapid response time to questions posed and best of all, great interpersonal skills. The aforementioned items combined to make for a stress-free mortgage process and I will be sure to recommend you and NJ Lenders moving forward.

Thanks and take care.

Sincerely,

Michael Dunn


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 28
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»