Luke Chamberlin

NMLS#: 12469

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8294

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Michael R. for Luke Chamberlin

Morris Plains, NJ


4.6 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory M. for Luke Chamberlin

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
I have dealt with Luke and his team before and was happy with the results both times. They are very friendly, professional and responsive. Any questions get answered in a timely manner.....including after business hours or early the next morning if necessary. I always felt like they were on top of my loan process and pushing things forward. I have recommended Luke to coworkers, friends and will use him again if I purchase another property.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jestin j. for Luke Chamberlin

Woodcliff Lake, NJ
Gave me best rate. Process was easy due to good communication.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by Debra L. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke and his staff are very professional. All up front and no surprises.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Steven F. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ
Every aspect from start to finish. Prompt clear communication always. Highly recommend Luke! NJ Lenders was outstanding.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick W. for Luke Chamberlin

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Everything

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Lawrence I. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ
Great communication from Laura Fiore, every was presented in an easy to understand manner, very thorough and pleasant.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Sara W. for Luke Chamberlin

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Luke and Laura, and the rest of Luke's team, were absolutely INCREDIBLE. Luke's financial advice from the very beginning landed us our dream house and then he and his team did everything in their power to get us our mortgage in just 30 days. We have used Luke previously on our mortgage and I am so glad we put our trust in him again for this buy. He was always available to me when I needed him and he really went above and beyond to ensure we could close on our closing date.

4.9 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph R. for Luke Chamberlin

Elizabeth, NJ
Very easy process even with Covid.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jose M. for Luke Chamberlin

Jamesville, NY
Great communication and explained everything so well. Made first time experience as smooth as it can be.

4.6 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Irene S. for Luke Chamberlin

Bloomingdale, NJ
You got things done.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Luke Chamberlin

Township Of Washington, NJ
LUKE WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL THROUGH THE ENTIRE PROCESS AND WAS AVAILABLE TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS ALONG THE WAY. THE SELLER CHANGED THE DATE OF CLOSING AT THE LAST MINUTE AND WE CLOSED ON THE REVISED DATE WITH THE TERMS AS AGREED. THE PROCESS WAS VERY EASY. I HAVE ALREADY GIVEN HIS NAME TO SEVERAL OTHER PEOPLE LOOKING FOR A MORTGAGE . I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND LUKE

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
Always great working with these guys! They make everything as simple as possible

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Mary L. for Luke Chamberlin

Hawthorne, NJ
Although this process is not easy by any means, Luke and his team at NJ Lenders were attentive and quick to respond to my every need and question. They were professional and there for me through every step of the process. I'd recommend them to everyone!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Isabella M. for Luke Chamberlin

Fair Lawn, NJ
Luke and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. They were attentive, responsive, and very helpful. I would recommend NJLenders without hesitation.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph V. for Luke Chamberlin

Hawthorne, NJ
Luke & his team were always willing to assist us with any questions throughout the process.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Donna B. for Luke Chamberlin

River Vale, NJ
What excellent service! Laura even came to our home to make the closing super convenient.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by Moraima H. for Luke Chamberlin

Weehawken, NJ
Great service and support.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by David M. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
The process was very easy and you kept us informed

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Edward B. for Luke Chamberlin

Warren, NJ
Luke and his team were a pleasure to work with. They made the process very easy and were always available when we had questions. This is the second time we have worked with them and both times were excellent.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer D. for Luke Chamberlin

Rutherford, NJ
Very easy to reach by phone. Very thorough and patient when explaining detailed information.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2020

Reviewed by Marysol D. for Luke Chamberlin

Warren, NJ
Working with Luke and his team (again) has made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. Thank you Luke!

4.9 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Imouline A. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke is fantastic. He really helped us throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas J. for Luke Chamberlin

Westwood, NJ
You and your team were patient, thoughtful, organized, and taught me about the process of buying a home. As frustrating an experience as I had with my specific home, I took great solace in knowing you and your team were competent and capable of putting together whatever paperwork my wife and I needed. Moreover, you took the time to explain what each term meant, never put pressure on me to make an abrupt decision, and your team was always professional, easy to talk to, informative, and helpful.

salomondan - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I've worked with Luke and his team across multiple transactions at this point and am would go back again. Going through buying and selling a home can be stressful and knowing you have someone like Luke on your team can really add piece of mind.


Divider

SarahEllis5 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke Chamberlin is amazing!! My husband and I just bought our first home and NJ Lenders Corp in Hohokus, NJ made the whole process less stressful by being communicative and on the ball throughout the whole process. They gave us a great interest rate for our mortgage and, when my husband and I experienced complications with the seller and the closing date kept getting pushed, Luke paid (out of his own pocket) the holding fee... several times! I highly recommend these guys to anyone purchasing a home in the NJ area! They will take very good care of you!


Divider

m n j 4 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Luke Chamberlin gave me such a great feeling of confidence in his expertise and knowledge. At every step along the way I received answers to my questions and a thorough explanation of the process. Luke's assistants Laura and Megan were so pleasant and helpful. I never had a moment of anxiety about obtaining my mortgage. I would definitely recommend working with Luke and his team.


Divider

Michael D.

Hi Luke,
I wanted to thank you and the NJ Lenders team for your hard work in completing our mortgage package for our recent investment purchase. I was really impressed with the online application and electronic signature option as they made the entire application process very easy. In addition, you and your team were great to work with, presenting with meticulious attention to detail, rapid response time to questions posed and best of all, great interpersonal skills. The aforementioned items combined to make for a stress-free mortgage process and I will be sure to recommend you and NJ Lenders moving forward.

Thanks and take care.

Sincerely,

Michael Dunn


Divider

user26790793 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

I was very impressed with Luke and his team throughout the mortgage process. They are friendly, professional and attentive. As first-time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. Luke and his team always had the answers. We were able to close on time thanks to them.


Divider

user6313085 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very responsive to any questions or concerns that either my real-estate agent or I have had. He was also very effective in laying the groundwork ahead of time to make the actual mortgage application very smooth


Divider

user7245510 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and Team are the best in the business! Throughout the process Luke was always happy to help with any questions/concerns we had throughout the process (this was even before we choose him and his team). He is very knowledgeable in all areas of the business. I highly recommend using NJ Lenders. They are true professionals and really care about you.


Divider

pattybrig420 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Everything was great. Informative, easy to understand, NO STRESS.. Very straight forward. I have had some not so great experiences with other entities, this experience was so refreshing. Absolutely no complaints at all. Would work with Luke and his associates again without question. And would recommend others when needed.


Divider

user67593056 (Zillow Review)
First Time Home Buyers

As a first time home buyer this process was a lot and extremely stressful. Luke and his team were beyond helpful and made this process so easy. The next home I buy will be with him and his team.


Divider

Donna Taormina
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was a pleasure to work with as he is very professional and helpful. He was very quick to respond to our questions and was very knowledgeable. He and his team worked with us every step of the way and we highly recommend them and NJ Lenders.


Divider

Shannon Casey
Purchase Mortgage

From start to finish NJ Lenders is the best mortgage company I have ever dealt or worked with. They explained and answered every question via phone or email. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.


Divider

rodriguez6150 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and his team were amazing and very knowledgeable. They guide my wife and I through the whole purchase process and were very patience with us. I highly recommend Luke and his team.


Divider

clarydave - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Wyckoff, N

We recently closed on a home in Wyckoff, NJ. Luke and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. The entire team was professional and quick with responding to all communication needs. We highly recommend NJ Lenders for everyone looking for a smooth mortgage process.


Divider

Dan Romano
First Time Home Buyers

Luke and his team were always quick to respond to calls/e-mails, provided detailed information and explanation (it was our first home purchase), and made us feel at ease throughout the process. Great rate, too!


Divider

biserska (Zillow Review)
Everything was GREAT !

Luke and his team were great! Highly recommended, fast communication, fast results. I think we choose the best agent ever! Thank you Luke for your outstanding service!


Divider

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

latch049 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and staff were on top of every detail of our mortgage. It was a quick and at times difficult process to schedule our closing with the seller and the seller’s attorney but the staff at NJ Lenders was on top of every change, calm and professional.


Divider

Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

njwilkin - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

If you are buying a house, you need Luke. He is very reliable! He worked with us for almost an entire year. Althought, I probably emailed him 1000 times, he was very professional and helped calm my fears as a buyer. His team was very kind to us and understood our need to purchase a home and give our four year old a roof of her own. If you have doubts abou your credit, Luke will work with you to educate you about its importance and guide you toward the right path


Divider

ekrivopal - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Branchburg, NJ

Luke and his team made the entire mortgage process very easy. They were quick to respond to our questions and addressed all of our concerns, putting us at ease. We always knew we could get in touch with Luke to get a pre-approval letter, even if it was a Saturday evening. We highly recommend using Luke Chamberlin!


Divider

caymary - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

Luke and his team were very pleasant and responsive to my needs. They were very effective and professional in handling all aspects of the transaction.
It was a pleasure to deal with the Team!


Divider

user5633750 (Zillow User)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very knowledgeable and responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns about the whole loan process. Luke worked with me every step of the way from initial inquiries, to pre-approval, to mortgage application, and finally to closing. Luke and his staff not only provided a mortgage for my new home, their friendly and personal service helped reduce the stress of the whole home buying process.


Divider

gbruttini
Ramsey, NJ

He provided me with an impeccable service. I have used in different occasions and he has been always a great help. His team is always reachable and ready to help. My close could not have been better!!!!!!!!!! Thanks you Luke, I will be using you in the future


Divider

5jamesey27 - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Midland Park, NJ

From the first phone call to Luke until the closing on my refinance, I knew that I was working with a very competent individual. Luke's team of experienced people walked me through the entire refinancing experience. I would highly recommend Luke to anyone who wanted to explore a refinance.


Divider

gstramiello - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

We had a complicated home purchase, but Luke and his team were patient and very knowledgeable and helped us through the process.

Very good team; highly recommended


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 28
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»