Luke Chamberlin

NMLS#: 12469

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8294

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by Halina M. for Luke Chamberlin

Springfield, NJ
Luke was extremely professional and helpful in explaining the process and details behind our loan. He made sure we got the best service possible. We would gladly work with him again

5.0 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by William K. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Luke kept us in the loop as time went by. Also we closed our re-fi on the date he gave us. Thanks again to Luke and his staff. Bill Kirsch

5.0 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by Kara K. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Luke and Laura made what is normally a stressful process very easy. They kept me informed at all times what was going on.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by James S. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
I have worked with Luke and Laura now for 15 years on several transactions. Very professional, organized and a pleasure to work with. They certainly help make the entire process seamless and have provided great guidance. Thank you James Wagner

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Jeslyne A. for Luke Chamberlin

Harrington Park, NJ
Luke is very knowledgeable. He is very patient and thoroughly explained the process to us and answered every question we had. His team is amazing - friendly, quick, and efficient. This is the second time we have used Luke and his team because they were great the first time. Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on January 17, 2021

Reviewed by Molly S. for Luke Chamberlin

Emerson, NJ
All staff was very responsive and easy to work with

5.0 completed on January 17, 2021

Reviewed by Jay C. for Luke Chamberlin

Westfield, NJ
The team responds quickly when we had questions. We also trust Luke and Laura after all these years of working together so it helps knowing they will do the best to get us the best loans possible.

4.5 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Mark M. for Luke Chamberlin

Upper Saddle River, NJ
Good rate, nice people. Down side - took so long to process I had to resubmit financials.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Gregory L. for Luke Chamberlin

Allendale, NJ
Luke and his team were super helpful!

4.9 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Kimberly M. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ


5.0 completed on January 9, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Luke Chamberlin

Hawthorne, NJ


5.0 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Seshu T. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke was always there, listening to any issues we had and acted on them with urgency and in good faith.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2021

Reviewed by Pallavi K. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Laura and Luke worked very hard

5.0 completed on January 1, 2021

Reviewed by Kathleen T. for Luke Chamberlin

Rockaway, NJ
We got a fantastic rate for our refinance!

5.0 completed on December 30, 2020

Reviewed by John H. for Luke Chamberlin

Rockaway, NJ
They stayed in contact during the whole process during these tough times

4.0 completed on December 29, 2020

Reviewed by Abhishek K. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
Could be proactive and provide options for alternatives for cheaper closing costs

5.0 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Danny G. for Luke Chamberlin

Fair Lawn, NJ
Luke and the team were punctual and professional throughout the home buying process. They also got us a very competitive interest rate. We’re happy new hone owners!

5.0 completed on December 26, 2020

Reviewed by Divina G. for Luke Chamberlin

Tenafly, NJ
Very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful!

5.0 completed on December 26, 2020

Reviewed by Ervin B. for Luke Chamberlin

River Edge, NJ
The team was always very helpful and made the process very easy. A special thank you to Laura for her patience and going out of her way to complete the process.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Sarafina C. for Luke Chamberlin

Ringwood, NJ
Luke and his team made our refi process seamless. Even in the midst of a pandemic. Special thanks to Laura for coming to us for the signing!!

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Craig M. for Luke Chamberlin

Hawthorne, NJ
Every thing about nj lenders was professional and friendly and they walked me through every step I'm very satisfied

4.6 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick D. for Luke Chamberlin

Newfoundland, NJ
It was overall very easy. Lacking some communication for long wait times, but ignoring due to COVID complications.

4.4 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Mario W. for Luke Chamberlin

Lyndhurst, NJ
Working with n.j. Lenders was an great experience. I’m a first time home owner, so I was pretty much clueless about the process. Luke Chamberlin is very knowledgeable, patient and very easy to work with. He always answered my calls or got back to me before the end of day. It was a pleasure working with him. I would highly recommend Luke.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2020

Reviewed by Heather F. for Luke Chamberlin

Paramus, NJ
Luke, Laura, and Megan were all very professional. They processed my loan efficiently and were there to answer any questions I had along the way. They made this an easy and smooth process for me. I especially appreciate how transparent and straightforward Luke was with the loan application process. He is extremely knowledgeable and explained every detail to me regarding the loan terms in a very patient way. I am very impressed with Luke and his team!:)

Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

ekrivopal - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Branchburg, NJ

Luke and his team made the entire mortgage process very easy. They were quick to respond to our questions and addressed all of our concerns, putting us at ease. We always knew we could get in touch with Luke to get a pre-approval letter, even if it was a Saturday evening. We highly recommend using Luke Chamberlin!


Divider

SarahEllis5 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke Chamberlin is amazing!! My husband and I just bought our first home and NJ Lenders Corp in Hohokus, NJ made the whole process less stressful by being communicative and on the ball throughout the whole process. They gave us a great interest rate for our mortgage and, when my husband and I experienced complications with the seller and the closing date kept getting pushed, Luke paid (out of his own pocket) the holding fee... several times! I highly recommend these guys to anyone purchasing a home in the NJ area! They will take very good care of you!


Line
Showing results 26 - 28 of 28
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 »»