Luke Chamberlin

NMLS#: 12469

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8294

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Michael R. for Luke Chamberlin

Morris Plains, NJ


4.6 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory M. for Luke Chamberlin

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
I have dealt with Luke and his team before and was happy with the results both times. They are very friendly, professional and responsive. Any questions get answered in a timely manner.....including after business hours or early the next morning if necessary. I always felt like they were on top of my loan process and pushing things forward. I have recommended Luke to coworkers, friends and will use him again if I purchase another property.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jestin j. for Luke Chamberlin

Woodcliff Lake, NJ
Gave me best rate. Process was easy due to good communication.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by Debra L. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke and his staff are very professional. All up front and no surprises.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Steven F. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ
Every aspect from start to finish. Prompt clear communication always. Highly recommend Luke! NJ Lenders was outstanding.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick W. for Luke Chamberlin

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Everything

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Lawrence I. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ
Great communication from Laura Fiore, every was presented in an easy to understand manner, very thorough and pleasant.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Sara W. for Luke Chamberlin

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Luke and Laura, and the rest of Luke's team, were absolutely INCREDIBLE. Luke's financial advice from the very beginning landed us our dream house and then he and his team did everything in their power to get us our mortgage in just 30 days. We have used Luke previously on our mortgage and I am so glad we put our trust in him again for this buy. He was always available to me when I needed him and he really went above and beyond to ensure we could close on our closing date.

4.9 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph R. for Luke Chamberlin

Elizabeth, NJ
Very easy process even with Covid.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jose M. for Luke Chamberlin

Jamesville, NY
Great communication and explained everything so well. Made first time experience as smooth as it can be.

4.6 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Irene S. for Luke Chamberlin

Bloomingdale, NJ
You got things done.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Luke Chamberlin

Township Of Washington, NJ
LUKE WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL THROUGH THE ENTIRE PROCESS AND WAS AVAILABLE TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS ALONG THE WAY. THE SELLER CHANGED THE DATE OF CLOSING AT THE LAST MINUTE AND WE CLOSED ON THE REVISED DATE WITH THE TERMS AS AGREED. THE PROCESS WAS VERY EASY. I HAVE ALREADY GIVEN HIS NAME TO SEVERAL OTHER PEOPLE LOOKING FOR A MORTGAGE . I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND LUKE

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
Always great working with these guys! They make everything as simple as possible

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Mary L. for Luke Chamberlin

Hawthorne, NJ
Although this process is not easy by any means, Luke and his team at NJ Lenders were attentive and quick to respond to my every need and question. They were professional and there for me through every step of the process. I'd recommend them to everyone!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Isabella M. for Luke Chamberlin

Fair Lawn, NJ
Luke and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. They were attentive, responsive, and very helpful. I would recommend NJLenders without hesitation.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph V. for Luke Chamberlin

Hawthorne, NJ
Luke & his team were always willing to assist us with any questions throughout the process.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Donna B. for Luke Chamberlin

River Vale, NJ
What excellent service! Laura even came to our home to make the closing super convenient.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by Moraima H. for Luke Chamberlin

Weehawken, NJ
Great service and support.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by David M. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
The process was very easy and you kept us informed

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Edward B. for Luke Chamberlin

Warren, NJ
Luke and his team were a pleasure to work with. They made the process very easy and were always available when we had questions. This is the second time we have worked with them and both times were excellent.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer D. for Luke Chamberlin

Rutherford, NJ
Very easy to reach by phone. Very thorough and patient when explaining detailed information.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2020

Reviewed by Marysol D. for Luke Chamberlin

Warren, NJ
Working with Luke and his team (again) has made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. Thank you Luke!

4.9 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Imouline A. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke is fantastic. He really helped us throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas J. for Luke Chamberlin

Westwood, NJ
You and your team were patient, thoughtful, organized, and taught me about the process of buying a home. As frustrating an experience as I had with my specific home, I took great solace in knowing you and your team were competent and capable of putting together whatever paperwork my wife and I needed. Moreover, you took the time to explain what each term meant, never put pressure on me to make an abrupt decision, and your team was always professional, easy to talk to, informative, and helpful.

gbruttini
Ramsey, NJ

He provided me with an impeccable service. I have used in different occasions and he has been always a great help. His team is always reachable and ready to help. My close could not have been better!!!!!!!!!! Thanks you Luke, I will be using you in the future


Divider

5jamesey27 - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Midland Park, NJ

From the first phone call to Luke until the closing on my refinance, I knew that I was working with a very competent individual. Luke's team of experienced people walked me through the entire refinancing experience. I would highly recommend Luke to anyone who wanted to explore a refinance.


Divider

user4180708 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Westwood, NJ

Luke and his team are great. Always available for questions, thorough explanation of services and processes. My second time doing business with them and I highly recommend!


Line
Showing results 26 - 28 of 28
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 »»