Luke Chamberlin

NMLS#: 12469

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8294

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Robert K. for Luke Chamberlin

Hawthorne, NJ
Excellent service. A pleasure to work with your team.

4.9 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Luke Chamberlin

Glen Rock, NJ
Responsiveness was very good and NJL was very clear about what they needed. Given the difficulties presented by the COVID mess, the process was very straightforward.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Zorica S. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
The whole experience

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Ravi D. for Luke Chamberlin

Cedar Grove, NJ
It was a pleasure working with Luke and his team for refinancing my mortgage loan. The outstanding team worked very hard during this pandemic and were able to close in a timely manner. I highly recommend Luke from NJ Lenders for mortgage loan whether it be home purchase or refinancing. Thank you Luke and his team.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Robin V. for Luke Chamberlin

Fair Lawn, NJ
Great service

4.7 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for Luke Chamberlin

Montvale, NJ
Luke, and his team, had great timing. Thanks

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Lucas C. for Luke Chamberlin

Fair Lawn, NJ
NJ lenders was a excellent experience and he helped my family out with our home. Great team to work with retired military. I would highly recommend NJ lenders and the team who helped our family to anyone!!!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey I. for Luke Chamberlin

As a realtor I have referred clients to Luke He is very knowledgeable about getting my clients the best interest rates for their home purchase He returns calls immediately and walks the home buyer through the transaction from the time you apply to the closing

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Janki D. for Luke Chamberlin

Glen Rock, NJ
Simplified processing and quick closing.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald F. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ
Great communication

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Dayna B. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Excellent service, quick email responses to questions and just an easy experience. Also easy to do during the pandemic with no stress.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley M. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Very clear responses to each question we had and extremely helpful and professional each step of they way. The whole team did a great job.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew T. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
Entire process from start to finish was a pleasure. I am a first time home buyer and had a ton of questions which were always answered by the professional staff at NJ lenders. The awesome interest rate helps a lot too!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica D. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ
As first time homebuyers, Luke was really good about taking our calls and answering basic questions about the mortgage and buying process. He went above and beyond to help us get the best outcome possible. Very happy working with him!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Lionel A. for Luke Chamberlin

Hillsdale, NJ
N/A

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by William P. for Luke Chamberlin

Ortley Beach, NJ
I have already referred you to three other potential clients that are either buying or refinancing multiple properties.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Marianne S. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
Always great service with Luke and his team!

4.9 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by James S. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
The response time regarding questions that we had during the process was excellent. In a fast pace environment, Luke and team did an awesome job managing the process and made sure we were always informed. We would certainly use them again. Sincerely Jim Smith

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly L. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Very enjoyable experience.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Allan L. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Fast, easy and hassle free.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen B. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
Very prompt, simple process, very clear information request.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Craig M. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
Easy and informative

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren I. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke and his team were super friendly and quick to respond to all of my questions. They made our first time home buying experience great!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Liane M. for Luke Chamberlin

Holmdel, NJ
NJ Lenders is the best mortgage company around. We have used them for 2 transactions and have recommended them to our friends and family, some of whom have also been very pleased with their work.

gbruttini
Ramsey, NJ

He provided me with an impeccable service. I have used in different occasions and he has been always a great help. His team is always reachable and ready to help. My close could not have been better!!!!!!!!!! Thanks you Luke, I will be using you in the future


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

rodriguez6150 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and his team were amazing and very knowledgeable. They guide my wife and I through the whole purchase process and were very patience with us. I highly recommend Luke and his team.


Line
Showing results 26 - 28 of 28
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 »»