Luke Chamberlin

NMLS#: 12469

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8294

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by James E. for Luke Chamberlin

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Luke and his team are - as always - awesome. Incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Charvi C. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke and his team are professional and knowledgeable about the options for buying and refinancing homes and provide excellent service. Would highly recommend him as a mortgage lender.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Luke Chamberlin

Midland Park, NJ
Luke, Laura, Megan and team were awesome to work with, highly recommend.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Cheryl C. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
It was a great experience working with Luke and his team because I could reach them 24/7 and as a first time home buyer that was very important. They were very supportive and asked all my questions. They made the whole process easy and stress free!

5.0 completed on September 2, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick J. for Luke Chamberlin

River Edge, NJ
.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Fantastic service.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2019

Reviewed by Natalia G. for Luke Chamberlin

Paramus, NJ
Paperwork was done in a timely manner. Your team was the only one who kept their deadline. Big thanks for extending the mortgage twice free of fee. That was a great gesture from you. Communication was clear and straight to the point. I would definitely work with you again in the future. Thanks again.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Kristine K. for Luke Chamberlin

Allendale, NJ
We love Luke’s team! We had a perfectly stress free transaction. I would highly recommend Luke, Laura and Megan to handle all your mortgage needs. Thank you for everything:-)

5.0 completed on August 24, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca K. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Seth D. for Luke Chamberlin

Tuxedo Park, NY
Luke and his staff were extremely helpful and informative throughout the whole process. They were great and I would recommend them to anyone who might have a need for their service.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Albaneris J. for Luke Chamberlin

Englewood, NJ
Very informative and helpful thanks again!

4.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy J. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
Overall a good job done professionally and courteously

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph K. for Luke Chamberlin

Garfield, NJ
The commitment and effort by lenders and their willingness to help

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Peter D. for Luke Chamberlin

Rivervale, NJ
Luke and everyone at NJ Lenders made our entire experience a very efficient and pleasant one. Luke was always there, even on weekends, to answer any questions we had and we would absolutely recommend them to our friends. Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Gail D. for Luke Chamberlin

Rivervale, NJ
Such an easy & smooth experience with Luke and the NJ lenders team. Luke was extremely knowledgeable and help us with all of our questions we had along the way. Very professional and friendly too!! Everyone was fantastic to work with.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Tara A. for Luke Chamberlin

Hillsdale, NJ
I started searching for a home a few years ago and a colleague of mine had recommended I go to Luke. I could not be happier with my experience. I felt like Luke was always willing to call or email to answer any/all my questions. As a first time home buyer, this can be a very overwhelming and stressful process, but Luke made this smooth and easy for both me and my spouse. I would highly recommend Luke and his team. It has been a pleasure working with them.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Catherine T. for Luke Chamberlin

Hawthorne, NJ
Luke and his team are the best!!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Tanovir S. for Luke Chamberlin

Elmwood Park, NJ
Customer Service

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Emily E. for Luke Chamberlin

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
This is the second time my husband and I have used Luke’s team for our home mortgage. Everything went very smoothly and Luke’s team was in contact with us throughout every step of the process. We will continue to recommend Luke and his team.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Wendy A. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ
Communication was excellent and Knowing what is going on helped ease the stress. If I had any questions, I always got a response. Thank you.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Claudette A. for Luke Chamberlin



5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jay C. for Luke Chamberlin

Luke and team did great at keeping us posted about all our deadlines and were always available to answer our questions.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Michael D. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
I could write a detailed paragraph but will highlight our experience in three points: 1. Luke and his team have incredible communication skills, beyond knowledgeable, are always available. 2. From our initial correspondence to see whether we'd qualify for a mortgage to the closing of our home; Luke and his team worked diligently with us every step of the way, we felt completely safe and the process was handled seamlessly. 3. Luke provides a family atmosphere and explains everything so well!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Michael F. for Luke Chamberlin

Great communication and very easy to understand. Luke did an amazing job of laying everything out there so it was easy to see all if the information. I highly recommend Luke and his staff.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Dineke F. for Luke Chamberlin

They made it so easy by handling everything and answered all of our phone calls and questions right away. Coming to our house at a good time for us was awesome too! Nice people who can’t do enough for you!

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

user4180708 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Westwood, NJ

Luke and his team are great. Always available for questions, thorough explanation of services and processes. My second time doing business with them and I highly recommend!


Line
Showing results 26 - 28 of 28
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 »»