Luke Chamberlin

NMLS#: 12469

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8294

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald F. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ
A very smooth process. Good job.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by April B. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ
My experience working with NJ Lenders was seamless and wonderful. I felt like I was their only customer from the type of attention my family and our needs were given I was guided in the direction that best suited me and was helped greatly in a time of need and redirection The folks at NJ Lenders are not just brokers but advisors and friends now

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by John F. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Luke and Laura did a great job to make sure our questions were answered all along the way. We never felt pressured, and always felt like they were on our side. Thanks!

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
It was great because of how quickly all the details involved in buying the condo was processed. But most of all the courtesy and patience that was extended to me in explaining each step along the way that was required to keep the process moving. For this I am very grateful. Thank you.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by Edward G. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
Luke and his team were incredibly helpful and responsive throughout the entire process. They helped guide us through the process and gave us an amazing rate.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
Luke and his team went above and beyond to get us the best rate. He worked diligently to maintain tight timelines and stayed in constant contact through the entire process, offering various solutions for first time buyers. I would definitely recommend Luke and his team.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Kristen L. for Luke Chamberlin

Oradell, NJ
Luke's team made it a great experience for first time home buyers!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Owen H. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Every question as a first time buyer was answered and ive been a fan since luke put together a package on Saturday i picked up from his house to get a bid in.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Peter D. for Luke Chamberlin

Oradell, NJ
Luke consistently went above and beyond not only to take care of Kristen and I, but also to educate us about the process involved, as this was our first home. Luke was always available and was willing to give back personal time of his to help us when our schedules became difficult. In fact, our first call was on a Sunday morning. Luke's team was also phenomenal. They were perfectly clear in communicating what it was that Kristen and I needed to do next, and whether or not we were on track.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Martha E. for Luke Chamberlin

Hackensack, NJ
One word: Laura

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Kristin E. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Luke, Laura and Megan made the process so very easy. They were always available to answer any questions we had and kept us informed of our mortgage process every step of the way. Great service!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Dayin J. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Great and professional team

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by James E. for Luke Chamberlin

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Luke and his team are - as always - awesome. Incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Charvi C. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke and his team are professional and knowledgeable about the options for buying and refinancing homes and provide excellent service. Would highly recommend him as a mortgage lender.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Luke Chamberlin

Midland Park, NJ
Luke, Laura, Megan and team were awesome to work with, highly recommend.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Cheryl C. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
It was a great experience working with Luke and his team because I could reach them 24/7 and as a first time home buyer that was very important. They were very supportive and asked all my questions. They made the whole process easy and stress free!

5.0 completed on September 2, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick J. for Luke Chamberlin

River Edge, NJ
.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Fantastic service.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2019

Reviewed by Natalia G. for Luke Chamberlin

Paramus, NJ
Paperwork was done in a timely manner. Your team was the only one who kept their deadline. Big thanks for extending the mortgage twice free of fee. That was a great gesture from you. Communication was clear and straight to the point. I would definitely work with you again in the future. Thanks again.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Kristine K. for Luke Chamberlin

Allendale, NJ
We love Luke’s team! We had a perfectly stress free transaction. I would highly recommend Luke, Laura and Megan to handle all your mortgage needs. Thank you for everything:-)

5.0 completed on August 24, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca K. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Seth D. for Luke Chamberlin

Tuxedo Park, NY
Luke and his staff were extremely helpful and informative throughout the whole process. They were great and I would recommend them to anyone who might have a need for their service.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Albaneris J. for Luke Chamberlin

Englewood, NJ
Very informative and helpful thanks again!

4.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy J. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
Overall a good job done professionally and courteously

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph K. for Luke Chamberlin

Garfield, NJ
The commitment and effort by lenders and their willingness to help

njwilkin - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

If you are buying a house, you need Luke. He is very reliable! He worked with us for almost an entire year. Althought, I probably emailed him 1000 times, he was very professional and helped calm my fears as a buyer. His team was very kind to us and understood our need to purchase a home and give our four year old a roof of her own. If you have doubts abou your credit, Luke will work with you to educate you about its importance and guide you toward the right path


Divider

Matt Steck
Purchase Mortgage

Like was very thorough and meticulous getting the paperwork together for our house purchase.

We finally met Luke in person at the closing and he was just as nice as he sounded over the phone and through texts! He is highly recommended!


Divider

SarahEllis5 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke Chamberlin is amazing!! My husband and I just bought our first home and NJ Lenders Corp in Hohokus, NJ made the whole process less stressful by being communicative and on the ball throughout the whole process. They gave us a great interest rate for our mortgage and, when my husband and I experienced complications with the seller and the closing date kept getting pushed, Luke paid (out of his own pocket) the holding fee... several times! I highly recommend these guys to anyone purchasing a home in the NJ area! They will take very good care of you!


Line
Showing results 26 - 28 of 28
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 »»