Luke Chamberlin

NMLS#: 12469

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8294

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen R. for Luke Chamberlin

Washington Township, NJ
During my home purchase, I was very well taken care of by Luke and his staff. They kept me informed of the processes and procedures required to complete the home purchase. I will recommend Luke and his team. Thank you all for your excellent service. Kar

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas A. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Truly a TEAM effort . As mortgage application and processing becomes more challenging and time sensitive you can only work with a top professional to get where you need to go . T V Ashbahian

5.0 completed on December 27, 2018

Reviewed by Jayakiran S. for Luke Chamberlin

Greenburgh, NY
Luke was always available. He sends very informative emails that gave us lot of insights that we could never known otherwise. Honest and always to the point. Extremely prompt in responses. Very knowledgeable, effective and committed staff. Happy to work with Luke and team.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph R. for Luke Chamberlin

Butler, NJ
Very helpful responds quickly to all questions

5.0 completed on December 21, 2018

Reviewed by Scott D. for Luke Chamberlin

Glen Rock, NJ
Luke and his team treated me like one of the family. Any questions or concerns that I had they were there for me. Luke was always available and was there to share the moment of my closing with me.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jean D. for Luke Chamberlin

Butler, NJ
Responsive, knowledgeable and always there when we had questions beyond just our mortgage.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by April B. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ
The experience I had with Luke’s Team was seamless. I didn’t have any questions on which way to go I was guided every step of the way and spoon fed all the information I needed -which is necessary as a lay person unfamiliar with the mortgage process The people I worked with were kind, polite and caring. I felt as if I was their only client I would recommend NJ Lenders to anyone and everyone.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Danielle G. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
They were great! Definitely would recommend!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Linda K. for Luke Chamberlin

Oak Ridge, NJ
While everyone was awesome...Laura Fiore deserves a round of applause!!!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Keith D. for Luke Chamberlin

Midland Park, NJ
Luke and his team could not have been more helpful, patient, and responsive. As first time home buyers we had a ton of questions, and felt supported throughout the process from start to finish. We couldn't have had a better experience.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Theresa D. for Luke Chamberlin

Midland Park, NJ
Very professional! He answered every question we had which put our minds at ease during a stressful process.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Charvi C. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke and his team were excellent throughout the mortgage process. They were thoroughly prepared and readily available, and we closed within a month. They were eager to see it through and we completed the process expeditiously.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew Y. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ
Luke and his team are efficient and communicative. The process went as smoothly as one could hope gird

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Zoltan O. for Luke Chamberlin

Sparta, NJ
It was a very pleasant experience wirking with Luke and his team!

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Heather M. for Luke Chamberlin

Township Of Washington, NJ
Excellent service in every way.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by John M. for Luke Chamberlin

Westwood, NJ
Very good communication

5.0 completed on October 28, 2018

Reviewed by Shipra N. for Luke Chamberlin

Fair Lawn, NJ
Luke and his team were great through out mortgage process. They were very organized and took time to answer every question we had. We had a great experience with Luke and his team.

4.7 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by John F. for Luke Chamberlin

Nanuet, NY
We had an unusual financial situation. Luke worked out the problem and got us a good rate on our loan.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2018

Reviewed by Alexander R. for Luke Chamberlin

Rutherford, NJ
Being self employed, it is difficult to gather all information needed in a timely manner. Luke and his team guided me through the entire process patiently and professionally. I would definetly recommend Nj lenders to all entrepreneurs and business owners. Thank you.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Maureen G. for Luke Chamberlin

Teaneck, NJ
lukes entire team was extremely helpful and effcient. I would highly recommend NJ lenders to anyone for their mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2018

Reviewed by Yudelka K. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
Clear process, friendly staff, and very reliable.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2018

Reviewed by Alamgir A. for Luke Chamberlin

Clifton, NJ
Luke and his team is very helpful and they always helped me with every question I had. I would recommend NJ lenders to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2018

Reviewed by Sean M. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
I truly enjoyed working with Luke during our recent home-buying process. Luke is extremely knowledgeable and professional, and we relied heavily on his great expertise. Luke was extremely quick to respond to all of our emails/phone calls/questions and always made himself available for a phone call to talk through any questions we had. He and his team are all true professionals and were on top of every step of the process. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on October 6, 2018

Reviewed by Tracy D. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
Very helpful and on top of everything.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth S. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
Luke and his team were the best part of our home buying experience. Luke explained every step and task very clearly, and was always proactive with next steps. They made the most complicated part of buying our first home the most simple part. I will definitely recommend NJ Lenders and specifically Luke's team to everyone. Thank you so much!!

biserska (Zillow Review)
Everything was GREAT !

Luke and his team were great! Highly recommended, fast communication, fast results. I think we choose the best agent ever! Thank you Luke for your outstanding service!


Divider

gstramiello - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

We had a complicated home purchase, but Luke and his team were patient and very knowledgeable and helped us through the process.

Very good team; highly recommended


Divider

rodriguez6150 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and his team were amazing and very knowledgeable. They guide my wife and I through the whole purchase process and were very patience with us. I highly recommend Luke and his team.


Line
Showing results 26 - 28 of 28
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 »»