Luke Chamberlin

NMLS#: 12469

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8294

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Alexis O. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
Luke and his team are amazing! They’re supportive and knowledgeable. They answered all our questions and concerns and were very patient with us.

4.1 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Scott A. for Luke Chamberlin

Bergenfield, NJ
Communication and willingness to take the time to fully answer our questions was greatly appreciated.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Lance R. for Luke Chamberlin

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
This is the third time my family has used Luke and NJ Lenders for a mortgage. Luke and his team are top notch professionals. From the beginning to the end of the transaction, they are extremely organized and friendly. No question ever goes unanswered. I will definitely be recommending Luke and his team in the future.

4.9 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Victor N. for Luke Chamberlin

Fair Lawn, NJ
We are very pleased with service received from Luke C. and his team. Excellent communication during the process and detailed explanation on every step

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Luke Chamberlin

Township Of Washington, NJ
Had a great experience. Everything was explained on what I needed to do, and I was guided through every step of the process.

4.4 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Luke Chamberlin

Suffern, NY
Everybody was very helpful and friendly. Made my first time buying house easier than I thought.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew T. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke and his team are very knowledgeable but also very personable, making it easy and enjoyable to work with them.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Karen T. for Luke Chamberlin

Barnegat, NJ
You made us feel like we were your only clients. We appreciate the attention to detail.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Sam D. for Luke Chamberlin

Mountain Lakes, NJ
Great communication and customer service. Very smooth experience.

4.9 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine D. for Luke Chamberlin

Mountain Lakes, NJ
Thank you for your assistance.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Robert H. for Luke Chamberlin

Wayne, NJ
Everything. Made the process seamless.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Luke Chamberlin

Bloomfield, NJ
From the start it was an excellent experience. Luke was so helpful in terms of providing the guidance I needed to look for our first home. He was very patient attentive throughout the process of looking for a home and that never changed once we got under contract. What Luke represents is matched by his team. Megan and Laura were responsive, knowledgeable and kept me organized throughout the underwriting process. I've already recommended Luke and his team to two people.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Allisyn V. for Luke Chamberlin

Westwood, NJ
Luke and NJ Lenders were great to work with! Would tell any friend or family member to use their services.

4.7 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Edward C. for Luke Chamberlin

Barnegat, NJ
Luke and his team mafr the process stress free

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Holly L. for Luke Chamberlin

Wayne, NJ
...a mortgage...Paperwork and more paperwork. Very time consuming nowadays. Luke was easily available and whenever there was a hold up, he came thru with a suggestion to get the process moving again. And, although it seemed like a long time (It wasnt; it just SEEMED like that), everything came thru, we closed on a timely basis, and it was all done!

4.1 completed on May 9, 2019

Reviewed by Mark F. for Luke Chamberlin

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Another day, another refi!

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel K. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Great friendly team and service. They made the loan application process very smooth and painless.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Marilyn P. for Luke Chamberlin

Fairview, NJ
My expirience with Nj lenders was great. It was my first time buying a home and they guided me through the process step by step, no matter how late I will call they were always there for me ( specially Laura she is amazing). Now I am happily leaving in my new home. Nj lenders are very informative and reliable I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Oleksii C. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood Village, NJ
Very fast and proficient services from the prequalification till closing. Would highly recommend

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Maria C. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
There are so many forms to fill out, procedures to follow and data to collect that the entire process can become overwhelming. Luke and his team provided support, answered questions and explained every step of the process clearly. This allowed for a very efficient and effective mortgage approval and closing. It was a pleasure doing business with such a professional, knowledgeable and effective team. And if that was not enough, Luke came to my closing with a bottle of wine to congratulate me.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel d. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ


5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Francisca B. for Luke Chamberlin

Newark, NJ
Luke was very knowledgeable about stuff and didn’t beat around stuff like I’some friends advised me some mortgage people are.. his support staff was incredible Always kept me Nformed about everything I actually felt like I was the only client which I knew I wasn’t.. I can’t wait for my next house the experience was that good I’m hooked with him and his team . From meeting lLuke on day one to closing with Laura I felt like family. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience..

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas A. for Luke Chamberlin

Midland Park, NJ
Luke made the process pain free and fluid. Very helpful along the way. Highly Recommend

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Brian R. for Luke Chamberlin

Toms River, NJ
Luke and his team where very efficient and helpful along the entire process ..

4.9 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Carisa M. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Everyone was nice.

caymary - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

Luke and his team were very pleasant and responsive to my needs. They were very effective and professional in handling all aspects of the transaction.
It was a pleasure to deal with the Team!


Divider

njwilkin - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

If you are buying a house, you need Luke. He is very reliable! He worked with us for almost an entire year. Althought, I probably emailed him 1000 times, he was very professional and helped calm my fears as a buyer. His team was very kind to us and understood our need to purchase a home and give our four year old a roof of her own. If you have doubts abou your credit, Luke will work with you to educate you about its importance and guide you toward the right path


Divider

salomondan - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I've worked with Luke and his team across multiple transactions at this point and am would go back again. Going through buying and selling a home can be stressful and knowing you have someone like Luke on your team can really add piece of mind.


Line
Showing results 26 - 28 of 28
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 »»