Luke Chamberlin

NMLS#: 12469

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8294

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Laura C. for Luke Chamberlin

Little Falls, NJ
Very efficient, great communication and really spent the time to answer our questions when we had them. Found the process so easy and clear - a big plus as a first time buyer!

5.0 completed on March 14, 2019

Reviewed by Zenaida L. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
The team tended to all my needs and help guide me on my very first purchase.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2019

Reviewed by Andy M. for Luke Chamberlin

Hopatcong, NJ
Got me a quick pre-approval to make the deadline on an offer. Very helpful throughout the whole process. Great person to work with

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Mary J. for Luke Chamberlin

Allendale, NJ
A Really Great Team to work with.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2019

Reviewed by Travis J. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ
Luke Chamberlin and Laura Fiore were absolute rock stars in my mortgage process. I am (was) a first time home buyer, and really did not know much about the process. Luke, Laura, and the rest of Luke's Team at NJ Lenders were the most easy going and accommodating people I've dealt with. They were incredibly amiable and eager to make the home buying process an easy and successful one for me. I cannot thank them enough!

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by Zaida T. for Luke Chamberlin

Rochelle Park, NJ
I felt very at ease! Did not have to run around everything went smoothly, mr Chamberlin was very professional and pleasant , I am glad I choose him.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by Olama F. for Luke Chamberlin

Township Of Washington, NJ
Luke is very professional business man and the process was faster and great and he gives me the best rate and the most amazing he answered my phone any time I need explanation about my loan thanks Luke I will refer you to every one they ask for loan

5.0 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by Ali F. for Luke Chamberlin

Township Of Washington, NJ
From A To Z it was very clear and professional

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Laura S. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ
They were very helpful and friendly and prompt! They took an interest in our family and our purchase process. This was our second time using them. The first being 8 years ago.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Eric A. for Luke Chamberlin

Midland Park, NJ
Responded to calls and emails very quickly. Answered all questions that we had and made sure the process went smooth.

5.0 completed on January 26, 2019

Reviewed by Dhesyre R. for Luke Chamberlin

Hawthorne, NJ
Luke and his team were very patient, explained everything in detail, and were willing to make accommodations to fit my needs. My closing was moved 3 times and Luke had no issues with this and tried to make my experience as smooth as possible.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood Village, NJ
Fantastic communication and service. Made a potentially painful process painless.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis H. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke and his team are the best in the business. We had a great experience in the mortgage process. From the initial contact all the way into closing, Lukes team was informative and kept us in the loop step by step. It was a complete pleasure working with Laura Fiore. We felt extreme comfortable knowing Laura was on top of what needed to be done to keep everything running smoothly. Thank you so much. Looking forward to working with Luke and Laura in the future. Dennis and Jess

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Luke T. for Luke Chamberlin

Jersey City, NJ
Great job by Luke and his team!

4.5 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Franco R. for Luke Chamberlin

Manahawkin, NJ
Your interest, consideration and ability to explain the many questions I had in plain language. I’m grateful and thank you again for all your help.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Keith C. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Constant communication from the first time I reached out in March until the time I closed in January. Checking in periodically to see how the house search was going and quick responses to emails.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen R. for Luke Chamberlin

Washington Township, NJ
During my home purchase, I was very well taken care of by Luke and his staff. They kept me informed of the processes and procedures required to complete the home purchase. I will recommend Luke and his team. Thank you all for your excellent service. Kar

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas A. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Truly a TEAM effort . As mortgage application and processing becomes more challenging and time sensitive you can only work with a top professional to get where you need to go . T V Ashbahian

5.0 completed on December 27, 2018

Reviewed by Jayakiran S. for Luke Chamberlin

Greenburgh, NY
Luke was always available. He sends very informative emails that gave us lot of insights that we could never known otherwise. Honest and always to the point. Extremely prompt in responses. Very knowledgeable, effective and committed staff. Happy to work with Luke and team.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph R. for Luke Chamberlin

Butler, NJ
Very helpful responds quickly to all questions

5.0 completed on December 21, 2018

Reviewed by Scott D. for Luke Chamberlin

Glen Rock, NJ
Luke and his team treated me like one of the family. Any questions or concerns that I had they were there for me. Luke was always available and was there to share the moment of my closing with me.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jean D. for Luke Chamberlin

Butler, NJ
Responsive, knowledgeable and always there when we had questions beyond just our mortgage.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by April B. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ
The experience I had with Luke’s Team was seamless. I didn’t have any questions on which way to go I was guided every step of the way and spoon fed all the information I needed -which is necessary as a lay person unfamiliar with the mortgage process The people I worked with were kind, polite and caring. I felt as if I was their only client I would recommend NJ Lenders to anyone and everyone.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Danielle G. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
They were great! Definitely would recommend!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Linda K. for Luke Chamberlin

Oak Ridge, NJ
While everyone was awesome...Laura Fiore deserves a round of applause!!!

ekrivopal - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Branchburg, NJ

Luke and his team made the entire mortgage process very easy. They were quick to respond to our questions and addressed all of our concerns, putting us at ease. We always knew we could get in touch with Luke to get a pre-approval letter, even if it was a Saturday evening. We highly recommend using Luke Chamberlin!


Divider

Shannon Casey
Purchase Mortgage

From start to finish NJ Lenders is the best mortgage company I have ever dealt or worked with. They explained and answered every question via phone or email. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.


Divider

user7245510 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and Team are the best in the business! Throughout the process Luke was always happy to help with any questions/concerns we had throughout the process (this was even before we choose him and his team). He is very knowledgeable in all areas of the business. I highly recommend using NJ Lenders. They are true professionals and really care about you.


Line
Showing results 26 - 28 of 28
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 »»