Luke Chamberlin

NMLS#: 12469

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8294

Testimonials

4.9 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth T. for Luke Chamberlin

Township of Randolph, NJ
Luke and his team were super responsive to our inquiries and needs and included lovely personal touches throughout the way. Loved working with them!

4.9 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by David C. for Luke Chamberlin

Township of Randolph, NJ
.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer E. for Luke Chamberlin

River Vale, NJ
Easy process, everything was explained, friendly and competent staff. Thank you!

4.0 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Mark F. for Luke Chamberlin

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Great team, always responsive and they got it done!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Evan M. for Luke Chamberlin

River Vale, NJ
Good communication, clear instructions, always someone available to help. Laura was especially helpful!

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Luke Chamberlin

Flemington, NJ
He was great!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Suzanne G. for Luke Chamberlin

Flemington, NJ
We couldn not have asked for a more helpful team! Each step was explained clearly, all communication was fast and courteous, and the entire experience was made easier by Luke and his team. Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Diana D. for Luke Chamberlin

Fair Lawn, NJ
The whole experience went smoothly and easily. Most of all, Laura was one of the sweetest, easiest to talk to person I have ever met 😊. Thanks for everything!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by Sheryl B. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Luke worked with me for over 4 years on pre approvals and was there even on weekends to answer questions and help me with the mortgage process. Thanks!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by Erik P. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ
Luke and his team were extremely patient and did a great job of outlining all the steps and processes we had to go through along the way!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by Debra P. for Luke Chamberlin

Ossining, NY
Efficient, great staff support, absolutely no problems getting the loan. Thoroughly satisfied with Luke and his team

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Sam D. for Luke Chamberlin

Mountain Lakes, NJ
Thank you for all your help with our questions and securing our mortgage. You and your team were excellent and we are grateful for your services.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Kristen M. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
As a first time home buyer, I was very apprehensive and anxious with the entire mortgage process. Luke and his amazing team made the experience seamless and pleasant. They outlined exactly what I needed to do, what paperwork I needed to obtain, what I needed to submit and all associated deadlines. I was so appreciative of their expertise, professionalism and patience during my "buyer's journey". I would recommend Luke and his team to anyone and everyone.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Jorge G. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ
Luke and his team were with us every step of the way and worked seamlessly with our realtor and real estate attorney. Submitting documents was also super easy. We were worried about the stress of buying our first home after hearing some horror stories but it turns our we really had nothing to worry about!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2018

Reviewed by Allison V. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
Luke Chamberlin and his staff made the whole mortgage process, which can be overwhelming, totally stress free and manageable. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Pooja L. for Luke Chamberlin

Mount Vernon, NY
Luke and his team did an amazing job through the process of buying... they were very responsive and supported me throught out the process! Thank you again for making this process smooth!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2018

Reviewed by Glenn V. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
Luke and the staff at NJ Lenders were always responsive and extremely helpful in the whole process. They were quick to help with the forms required and were held our hands through the whole process. We had purchased homes previously and frankly this whole process with NJ Lenders was the easiest we have ever encountered.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2018

Reviewed by Paul K. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
Lukes team is competent, on top of everything and always available!! The bonus is that they are local and I wouldn’t use anyone else. I recommend NJ Lenders to everyone!!

5.0 completed on May 13, 2018

Reviewed by Charles H. for Luke Chamberlin

North Plainfield, NJ
Made everything clear and transparent. Was great to have Luke and team quarterbacking our purchase

5.0 completed on May 12, 2018

Reviewed by Suzanne C. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
All around excellent experience. Would definitely use again in the future.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2018

Reviewed by Alexandra S. for Luke Chamberlin

Asbury Park, NJ
Great experience with Luke and his team. Very friendly and helpful. Got everything done ahead of schedule. Would definitely recommend 😊

5.0 completed on May 2, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca K. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Thank you for your assistance in the whole process!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2018

Reviewed by Margot B. for Luke Chamberlin

Mountainside, NJ
Luke and his team were responsive, clear, and professional throughout the home purchasing process. It was a pleasure to work with such an organized team! Thank you

5.0 completed on April 7, 2018

Reviewed by Shane C. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ
Luke and Laura were an absolute pleasure to work with. They worked in a very timely manner and responded to all my inquiries immediately (even on weekends and on a holiday). They made sure I fully understood all aspects of the mortgage process. I would highly recommend NJ lenders to my friends and family!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2018

Reviewed by John S. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
great team, great results.

gbruttini
Ramsey, NJ

He provided me with an impeccable service. I have used in different occasions and he has been always a great help. His team is always reachable and ready to help. My close could not have been better!!!!!!!!!! Thanks you Luke, I will be using you in the future


Divider

user26790793 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

I was very impressed with Luke and his team throughout the mortgage process. They are friendly, professional and attentive. As first-time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. Luke and his team always had the answers. We were able to close on time thanks to them.


Divider

Matt Steck
Purchase Mortgage

Like was very thorough and meticulous getting the paperwork together for our house purchase.

We finally met Luke in person at the closing and he was just as nice as he sounded over the phone and through texts! He is highly recommended!


Divider

biserska (Zillow Review)
Everything was GREAT !

Luke and his team were great! Highly recommended, fast communication, fast results. I think we choose the best agent ever! Thank you Luke for your outstanding service!


Divider

clarydave - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Wyckoff, N

We recently closed on a home in Wyckoff, NJ. Luke and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. The entire team was professional and quick with responding to all communication needs. We highly recommend NJ Lenders for everyone looking for a smooth mortgage process.


Divider

user6313085 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very responsive to any questions or concerns that either my real-estate agent or I have had. He was also very effective in laying the groundwork ahead of time to make the actual mortgage application very smooth


Divider

latch049 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and staff were on top of every detail of our mortgage. It was a quick and at times difficult process to schedule our closing with the seller and the seller’s attorney but the staff at NJ Lenders was on top of every change, calm and professional.


Divider

salomondan - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I've worked with Luke and his team across multiple transactions at this point and am would go back again. Going through buying and selling a home can be stressful and knowing you have someone like Luke on your team can really add piece of mind.


Divider

user4180708 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Westwood, NJ

Luke and his team are great. Always available for questions, thorough explanation of services and processes. My second time doing business with them and I highly recommend!


Divider

user7245510 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and Team are the best in the business! Throughout the process Luke was always happy to help with any questions/concerns we had throughout the process (this was even before we choose him and his team). He is very knowledgeable in all areas of the business. I highly recommend using NJ Lenders. They are true professionals and really care about you.


Divider

njwilkin - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

If you are buying a house, you need Luke. He is very reliable! He worked with us for almost an entire year. Althought, I probably emailed him 1000 times, he was very professional and helped calm my fears as a buyer. His team was very kind to us and understood our need to purchase a home and give our four year old a roof of her own. If you have doubts abou your credit, Luke will work with you to educate you about its importance and guide you toward the right path


Divider

ekrivopal - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Branchburg, NJ

Luke and his team made the entire mortgage process very easy. They were quick to respond to our questions and addressed all of our concerns, putting us at ease. We always knew we could get in touch with Luke to get a pre-approval letter, even if it was a Saturday evening. We highly recommend using Luke Chamberlin!


Divider

gstramiello - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

We had a complicated home purchase, but Luke and his team were patient and very knowledgeable and helped us through the process.

Very good team; highly recommended


Divider

5jamesey27 - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Midland Park, NJ

From the first phone call to Luke until the closing on my refinance, I knew that I was working with a very competent individual. Luke's team of experienced people walked me through the entire refinancing experience. I would highly recommend Luke to anyone who wanted to explore a refinance.


Divider

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

Michael D.

Hi Luke,
I wanted to thank you and the NJ Lenders team for your hard work in completing our mortgage package for our recent investment purchase. I was really impressed with the online application and electronic signature option as they made the entire application process very easy. In addition, you and your team were great to work with, presenting with meticulious attention to detail, rapid response time to questions posed and best of all, great interpersonal skills. The aforementioned items combined to make for a stress-free mortgage process and I will be sure to recommend you and NJ Lenders moving forward.

Thanks and take care.

Sincerely,

Michael Dunn


Divider

Donna Taormina
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was a pleasure to work with as he is very professional and helpful. He was very quick to respond to our questions and was very knowledgeable. He and his team worked with us every step of the way and we highly recommend them and NJ Lenders.


Divider

m n j 4 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Luke Chamberlin gave me such a great feeling of confidence in his expertise and knowledge. At every step along the way I received answers to my questions and a thorough explanation of the process. Luke's assistants Laura and Megan were so pleasant and helpful. I never had a moment of anxiety about obtaining my mortgage. I would definitely recommend working with Luke and his team.


Divider

Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

user5633750 (Zillow User)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very knowledgeable and responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns about the whole loan process. Luke worked with me every step of the way from initial inquiries, to pre-approval, to mortgage application, and finally to closing. Luke and his staff not only provided a mortgage for my new home, their friendly and personal service helped reduce the stress of the whole home buying process.


Divider

rodriguez6150 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and his team were amazing and very knowledgeable. They guide my wife and I through the whole purchase process and were very patience with us. I highly recommend Luke and his team.


Divider

user67593056 (Zillow Review)
First Time Home Buyers

As a first time home buyer this process was a lot and extremely stressful. Luke and his team were beyond helpful and made this process so easy. The next home I buy will be with him and his team.


Divider

pattybrig420 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Everything was great. Informative, easy to understand, NO STRESS.. Very straight forward. I have had some not so great experiences with other entities, this experience was so refreshing. Absolutely no complaints at all. Would work with Luke and his associates again without question. And would recommend others when needed.


Divider

SarahEllis5 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke Chamberlin is amazing!! My husband and I just bought our first home and NJ Lenders Corp in Hohokus, NJ made the whole process less stressful by being communicative and on the ball throughout the whole process. They gave us a great interest rate for our mortgage and, when my husband and I experienced complications with the seller and the closing date kept getting pushed, Luke paid (out of his own pocket) the holding fee... several times! I highly recommend these guys to anyone purchasing a home in the NJ area! They will take very good care of you!


Divider

Dan Romano
First Time Home Buyers

Luke and his team were always quick to respond to calls/e-mails, provided detailed information and explanation (it was our first home purchase), and made us feel at ease throughout the process. Great rate, too!


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 28
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»