Luke Chamberlin

NMLS#: 12469

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8294

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 22, 2018

Reviewed by Alexander R. for Luke Chamberlin

Rutherford, NJ
Being self employed, it is difficult to gather all information needed in a timely manner. Luke and his team guided me through the entire process patiently and professionally. I would definetly recommend Nj lenders to all entrepreneurs and business owners. Thank you.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Maureen G. for Luke Chamberlin

Teaneck, NJ
lukes entire team was extremely helpful and effcient. I would highly recommend NJ lenders to anyone for their mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2018

Reviewed by Yudelka K. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
Clear process, friendly staff, and very reliable.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2018

Reviewed by Alamgir A. for Luke Chamberlin

Clifton, NJ
Luke and his team is very helpful and they always helped me with every question I had. I would recommend NJ lenders to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2018

Reviewed by Sean M. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
I truly enjoyed working with Luke during our recent home-buying process. Luke is extremely knowledgeable and professional, and we relied heavily on his great expertise. Luke was extremely quick to respond to all of our emails/phone calls/questions and always made himself available for a phone call to talk through any questions we had. He and his team are all true professionals and were on top of every step of the process. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on October 6, 2018

Reviewed by Tracy D. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
Very helpful and on top of everything.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth S. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
Luke and his team were the best part of our home buying experience. Luke explained every step and task very clearly, and was always proactive with next steps. They made the most complicated part of buying our first home the most simple part. I will definitely recommend NJ Lenders and specifically Luke's team to everyone. Thank you so much!!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Gregory P. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Excellent servicefrom Luke and his Team. Will definitely contact him again with any Mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2018

Reviewed by Karen B. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Mr. Chamberlin’s entire team worked tirelessly to process or loan quickly and efficiently. We were so pleased with everyone we dealt with. We highly recommend him and the team. We will definitely use NJ Lenders when needed in the future.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by John F. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Luke did a great job explaining things to us, even late at night or on weekends. His team was responsive and courteous, and made sure all of our questions were answered. The team was a true pleasure to work with throughout our home buying process.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Maria T. for Luke Chamberlin

Dumont, NJ
Great experience on our first home purchase. We would recommend Luke and his team, Laura ,Megan to anyone looking to purchase property.

4.3 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Geraldine A. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
Personal and very responsive.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Karen S. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Everyone in the office was extremely helpful, patient with me, knowledgeable and very pleasant at all times. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2018

Reviewed by Saurabh V. for Luke Chamberlin

Glen Rock, NJ
Luke and his team was amazing. As we were the first time home buyers, the prompt responses with detailed guidance from them made the process simpler. We will definitely recommend them to any home buyers. Thank you.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew R. for Luke Chamberlin

Hackensack, NJ
Luke and his team helped us above and beyond what was required of them. They answered every question with a well thought out and thorough response and we're so glad we went with them to get our very first mortgage!

5.0 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin R. for Luke Chamberlin

New Milford, NJ
Everything

5.0 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Luke Chamberlin

Hawthorne, NJ
Everyone was very helpful and made the process as simple as possible.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by William J. for Luke Chamberlin

Allendale, NJ
.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2018

Reviewed by Eric W. for Luke Chamberlin

Allendale, NJ
Seamless process from start to finish

4.1 completed on August 26, 2018

Reviewed by Diana S. for Luke Chamberlin

Paramus, NJ
They were quick to make adjustments and the team was very nice to work with.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by John D. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Luke was so professional through our mortgage process . He and his team made it easy and comfortable for us . No question went unanswered. Excellent

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by Colleen M. for Luke Chamberlin

Oradell, NJ
Everyone in the office was fantastic to work with!

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by Yazid J. for Luke Chamberlin

Haledon, NJ
Very efficient time wise ,the communication is always direct, no waiting and waiting , thank you and thanks to all your staff Megan Laura ,expect me to call you soon for a new deal . Thank you again. Yazid jawabrah

4.9 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth T. for Luke Chamberlin

Township of Randolph, NJ
Luke and his team were super responsive to our inquiries and needs and included lovely personal touches throughout the way. Loved working with them!

4.9 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by David C. for Luke Chamberlin

Township of Randolph, NJ
.

Shannon Casey
Purchase Mortgage

From start to finish NJ Lenders is the best mortgage company I have ever dealt or worked with. They explained and answered every question via phone or email. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.


Divider

latch049 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and staff were on top of every detail of our mortgage. It was a quick and at times difficult process to schedule our closing with the seller and the seller’s attorney but the staff at NJ Lenders was on top of every change, calm and professional.


Divider

Matt Steck
Purchase Mortgage

Like was very thorough and meticulous getting the paperwork together for our house purchase.

We finally met Luke in person at the closing and he was just as nice as he sounded over the phone and through texts! He is highly recommended!


Divider

user6313085 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very responsive to any questions or concerns that either my real-estate agent or I have had. He was also very effective in laying the groundwork ahead of time to make the actual mortgage application very smooth


Divider

user5633750 (Zillow User)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very knowledgeable and responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns about the whole loan process. Luke worked with me every step of the way from initial inquiries, to pre-approval, to mortgage application, and finally to closing. Luke and his staff not only provided a mortgage for my new home, their friendly and personal service helped reduce the stress of the whole home buying process.


Divider

clarydave - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Wyckoff, N

We recently closed on a home in Wyckoff, NJ. Luke and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. The entire team was professional and quick with responding to all communication needs. We highly recommend NJ Lenders for everyone looking for a smooth mortgage process.


Divider

m n j 4 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Luke Chamberlin gave me such a great feeling of confidence in his expertise and knowledge. At every step along the way I received answers to my questions and a thorough explanation of the process. Luke's assistants Laura and Megan were so pleasant and helpful. I never had a moment of anxiety about obtaining my mortgage. I would definitely recommend working with Luke and his team.


Divider

user26790793 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

I was very impressed with Luke and his team throughout the mortgage process. They are friendly, professional and attentive. As first-time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. Luke and his team always had the answers. We were able to close on time thanks to them.


Divider

SarahEllis5 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke Chamberlin is amazing!! My husband and I just bought our first home and NJ Lenders Corp in Hohokus, NJ made the whole process less stressful by being communicative and on the ball throughout the whole process. They gave us a great interest rate for our mortgage and, when my husband and I experienced complications with the seller and the closing date kept getting pushed, Luke paid (out of his own pocket) the holding fee... several times! I highly recommend these guys to anyone purchasing a home in the NJ area! They will take very good care of you!


Divider

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

rodriguez6150 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and his team were amazing and very knowledgeable. They guide my wife and I through the whole purchase process and were very patience with us. I highly recommend Luke and his team.


Divider

caymary - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

Luke and his team were very pleasant and responsive to my needs. They were very effective and professional in handling all aspects of the transaction.
It was a pleasure to deal with the Team!


Divider

Michael D.

Hi Luke,
I wanted to thank you and the NJ Lenders team for your hard work in completing our mortgage package for our recent investment purchase. I was really impressed with the online application and electronic signature option as they made the entire application process very easy. In addition, you and your team were great to work with, presenting with meticulious attention to detail, rapid response time to questions posed and best of all, great interpersonal skills. The aforementioned items combined to make for a stress-free mortgage process and I will be sure to recommend you and NJ Lenders moving forward.

Thanks and take care.

Sincerely,

Michael Dunn


Divider

user7245510 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and Team are the best in the business! Throughout the process Luke was always happy to help with any questions/concerns we had throughout the process (this was even before we choose him and his team). He is very knowledgeable in all areas of the business. I highly recommend using NJ Lenders. They are true professionals and really care about you.


Divider

Dan Romano
First Time Home Buyers

Luke and his team were always quick to respond to calls/e-mails, provided detailed information and explanation (it was our first home purchase), and made us feel at ease throughout the process. Great rate, too!


Divider

Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

njwilkin - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

If you are buying a house, you need Luke. He is very reliable! He worked with us for almost an entire year. Althought, I probably emailed him 1000 times, he was very professional and helped calm my fears as a buyer. His team was very kind to us and understood our need to purchase a home and give our four year old a roof of her own. If you have doubts abou your credit, Luke will work with you to educate you about its importance and guide you toward the right path


Divider

gstramiello - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

We had a complicated home purchase, but Luke and his team were patient and very knowledgeable and helped us through the process.

Very good team; highly recommended


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

biserska (Zillow Review)
Everything was GREAT !

Luke and his team were great! Highly recommended, fast communication, fast results. I think we choose the best agent ever! Thank you Luke for your outstanding service!


Divider

user4180708 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Westwood, NJ

Luke and his team are great. Always available for questions, thorough explanation of services and processes. My second time doing business with them and I highly recommend!


Divider

Donna Taormina
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was a pleasure to work with as he is very professional and helpful. He was very quick to respond to our questions and was very knowledgeable. He and his team worked with us every step of the way and we highly recommend them and NJ Lenders.


Divider

ekrivopal - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Branchburg, NJ

Luke and his team made the entire mortgage process very easy. They were quick to respond to our questions and addressed all of our concerns, putting us at ease. We always knew we could get in touch with Luke to get a pre-approval letter, even if it was a Saturday evening. We highly recommend using Luke Chamberlin!


Divider

5jamesey27 - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Midland Park, NJ

From the first phone call to Luke until the closing on my refinance, I knew that I was working with a very competent individual. Luke's team of experienced people walked me through the entire refinancing experience. I would highly recommend Luke to anyone who wanted to explore a refinance.


Divider

salomondan - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I've worked with Luke and his team across multiple transactions at this point and am would go back again. Going through buying and selling a home can be stressful and knowing you have someone like Luke on your team can really add piece of mind.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 28
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»