Luke Chamberlin

NMLS#: 12469

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8294

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 20, 2018

Reviewed by Glenn V. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
Luke and the staff at NJ Lenders were always responsive and extremely helpful in the whole process. They were quick to help with the forms required and were held our hands through the whole process. We had purchased homes previously and frankly this whole process with NJ Lenders was the easiest we have ever encountered.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2018

Reviewed by Paul K. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
Lukes team is competent, on top of everything and always available!! The bonus is that they are local and I wouldn’t use anyone else. I recommend NJ Lenders to everyone!!

5.0 completed on May 13, 2018

Reviewed by Charles H. for Luke Chamberlin

North Plainfield, NJ
Made everything clear and transparent. Was great to have Luke and team quarterbacking our purchase

5.0 completed on May 12, 2018

Reviewed by Suzanne C. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
All around excellent experience. Would definitely use again in the future.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2018

Reviewed by Alexandra S. for Luke Chamberlin

Asbury Park, NJ
Great experience with Luke and his team. Very friendly and helpful. Got everything done ahead of schedule. Would definitely recommend 😊

5.0 completed on May 2, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca K. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Thank you for your assistance in the whole process!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2018

Reviewed by Margot B. for Luke Chamberlin

Mountainside, NJ
Luke and his team were responsive, clear, and professional throughout the home purchasing process. It was a pleasure to work with such an organized team! Thank you

5.0 completed on February 3, 2018

Reviewed by Kathryn D. for Luke Chamberlin

Clifton, NJ
Luke Chamberlin and his team are a CLASS ACT! They are knowledgeable, patient, organized and kind...each one of them! If every business we’re run like this, what a wonderful world this would be! Hats off to Luke & his team! You’ll never find better!”

5.0 completed on March 14, 2018

Reviewed by Yihui S. for Luke Chamberlin

Saddle River, NJ
I was joking when I said to Luke that I need a mortgage in less than 30 days when I first met him. In the end, Luke and his team (Laura, Megan) did just that for me. They provided me with excellent service and solutions that simply couldn’t be obtained from any other Mega bank. I am saying that because this is not the first time for me to obtain a home mortgage. Loan process is a long and complicated process, I would definitely work with this group again and recommend their services to anyone.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2018

Reviewed by Walter K. for Luke Chamberlin

Wood Ridge, NJ
Luke and his team made my first time purchasing a home ridiculously easy, couldn’t be happier with the service they provided.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2018

Reviewed by Brendan E. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke and his team are awesome!! They pulled this off in record time with no issues at all. Don’t go anywhere else but to Luke and his team!!!! A+++++

5.0 completed on April 7, 2018

Reviewed by Shane C. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ
Luke and Laura were an absolute pleasure to work with. They worked in a very timely manner and responded to all my inquiries immediately (even on weekends and on a holiday). They made sure I fully understood all aspects of the mortgage process. I would highly recommend NJ lenders to my friends and family!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2018

Reviewed by John S. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
great team, great results.

4.8 completed on April 3, 2018

Reviewed by Gianfranco B. for Luke Chamberlin

Guttenberg, NJ


5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Andres S. for Luke Chamberlin

North Plainfield, NJ
The whole team is so great. They are responsive, patient and encouraging throughout the process. They were able to work with me in all areas of the process to ensure it all went smoothly. They answered all of my questions and explained why to ensure I understood what was going on.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Jaclyn M. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Luke and his team were easily accesible, informative, and thorough throughout the home buying process.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2018

Reviewed by David M. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
It really was a pleasure working with Luke and his team.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2018

Reviewed by Stefania M. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
The whole process was easy and not stressful. Luke and his team explained everything very clearly. It was great to work with them.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2018

Reviewed by Lynsey B. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ


5.0 completed on March 9, 2018

Reviewed by Maureen C. for Luke Chamberlin

Emerson, NJ
Consistently pleasant and proactive!

5.0 completed on March 7, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Technically my 3rd time working with look and his team. They do a great job managing expectations and the overall process. Much easier then shopping all the lenders you see on TV too!

5.0 completed on March 5, 2018

Reviewed by Deirdre W. for Luke Chamberlin

New Milford, NJ
Luke and Laura are always a pleasure for us to work with. They are extremely thorough and dependable always ensuring things are completed in time. They are personable and friendly always giving great customer service.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca B. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Luke and his team were amazing. They made a very complicated and frightening process as easy as possible. They were always available, flexible, very patient, incredibly knowledgable and friendly.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2018

Reviewed by Trevor M. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ
NJ Lenders were professional from start to finish. They had our best interest in mind always.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2018

Reviewed by Vladimir G. for Luke Chamberlin

Hackensack, NJ
Thank you AAAA+++

user5633750 (Zillow User)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very knowledgeable and responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns about the whole loan process. Luke worked with me every step of the way from initial inquiries, to pre-approval, to mortgage application, and finally to closing. Luke and his staff not only provided a mortgage for my new home, their friendly and personal service helped reduce the stress of the whole home buying process.


Divider

SarahEllis5 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke Chamberlin is amazing!! My husband and I just bought our first home and NJ Lenders Corp in Hohokus, NJ made the whole process less stressful by being communicative and on the ball throughout the whole process. They gave us a great interest rate for our mortgage and, when my husband and I experienced complications with the seller and the closing date kept getting pushed, Luke paid (out of his own pocket) the holding fee... several times! I highly recommend these guys to anyone purchasing a home in the NJ area! They will take very good care of you!


Divider

user67593056 (Zillow Review)
First Time Home Buyers

As a first time home buyer this process was a lot and extremely stressful. Luke and his team were beyond helpful and made this process so easy. The next home I buy will be with him and his team.


Divider

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

Donna Taormina
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was a pleasure to work with as he is very professional and helpful. He was very quick to respond to our questions and was very knowledgeable. He and his team worked with us every step of the way and we highly recommend them and NJ Lenders.


Divider

pattybrig420 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Everything was great. Informative, easy to understand, NO STRESS.. Very straight forward. I have had some not so great experiences with other entities, this experience was so refreshing. Absolutely no complaints at all. Would work with Luke and his associates again without question. And would recommend others when needed.


Divider

Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

Shannon Casey
Purchase Mortgage

From start to finish NJ Lenders is the best mortgage company I have ever dealt or worked with. They explained and answered every question via phone or email. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.


Divider

salomondan - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I've worked with Luke and his team across multiple transactions at this point and am would go back again. Going through buying and selling a home can be stressful and knowing you have someone like Luke on your team can really add piece of mind.


Divider

m n j 4 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Luke Chamberlin gave me such a great feeling of confidence in his expertise and knowledge. At every step along the way I received answers to my questions and a thorough explanation of the process. Luke's assistants Laura and Megan were so pleasant and helpful. I never had a moment of anxiety about obtaining my mortgage. I would definitely recommend working with Luke and his team.


Divider

Dan Romano
First Time Home Buyers

Luke and his team were always quick to respond to calls/e-mails, provided detailed information and explanation (it was our first home purchase), and made us feel at ease throughout the process. Great rate, too!


Divider

user6313085 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very responsive to any questions or concerns that either my real-estate agent or I have had. He was also very effective in laying the groundwork ahead of time to make the actual mortgage application very smooth


Divider

caymary - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

Luke and his team were very pleasant and responsive to my needs. They were very effective and professional in handling all aspects of the transaction.
It was a pleasure to deal with the Team!


Divider

user26790793 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

I was very impressed with Luke and his team throughout the mortgage process. They are friendly, professional and attentive. As first-time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. Luke and his team always had the answers. We were able to close on time thanks to them.


Divider

Matt Steck
Purchase Mortgage

Like was very thorough and meticulous getting the paperwork together for our house purchase.

We finally met Luke in person at the closing and he was just as nice as he sounded over the phone and through texts! He is highly recommended!


Divider

latch049 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and staff were on top of every detail of our mortgage. It was a quick and at times difficult process to schedule our closing with the seller and the seller’s attorney but the staff at NJ Lenders was on top of every change, calm and professional.


Divider

5jamesey27 - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Midland Park, NJ

From the first phone call to Luke until the closing on my refinance, I knew that I was working with a very competent individual. Luke's team of experienced people walked me through the entire refinancing experience. I would highly recommend Luke to anyone who wanted to explore a refinance.


Divider

njwilkin - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

If you are buying a house, you need Luke. He is very reliable! He worked with us for almost an entire year. Althought, I probably emailed him 1000 times, he was very professional and helped calm my fears as a buyer. His team was very kind to us and understood our need to purchase a home and give our four year old a roof of her own. If you have doubts abou your credit, Luke will work with you to educate you about its importance and guide you toward the right path


Divider

rodriguez6150 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and his team were amazing and very knowledgeable. They guide my wife and I through the whole purchase process and were very patience with us. I highly recommend Luke and his team.


Divider

ekrivopal - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Branchburg, NJ

Luke and his team made the entire mortgage process very easy. They were quick to respond to our questions and addressed all of our concerns, putting us at ease. We always knew we could get in touch with Luke to get a pre-approval letter, even if it was a Saturday evening. We highly recommend using Luke Chamberlin!


Divider

user4180708 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Westwood, NJ

Luke and his team are great. Always available for questions, thorough explanation of services and processes. My second time doing business with them and I highly recommend!


Divider

gstramiello - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

We had a complicated home purchase, but Luke and his team were patient and very knowledgeable and helped us through the process.

Very good team; highly recommended


Divider

clarydave - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Wyckoff, N

We recently closed on a home in Wyckoff, NJ. Luke and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. The entire team was professional and quick with responding to all communication needs. We highly recommend NJ Lenders for everyone looking for a smooth mortgage process.


Divider

biserska (Zillow Review)
Everything was GREAT !

Luke and his team were great! Highly recommended, fast communication, fast results. I think we choose the best agent ever! Thank you Luke for your outstanding service!


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 28
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»