Luke Chamberlin

NMLS#: 12469

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8294

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Eric A. for Luke Chamberlin

Midland Park, NJ
Responded to calls and emails very quickly. Answered all questions that we had and made sure the process went smooth.

5.0 completed on January 26, 2019

Reviewed by Dhesyre R. for Luke Chamberlin

Hawthorne, NJ
Luke and his team were very patient, explained everything in detail, and were willing to make accommodations to fit my needs. My closing was moved 3 times and Luke had no issues with this and tried to make my experience as smooth as possible.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood Village, NJ
Fantastic communication and service. Made a potentially painful process painless.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis H. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke and his team are the best in the business. We had a great experience in the mortgage process. From the initial contact all the way into closing, Lukes team was informative and kept us in the loop step by step. It was a complete pleasure working with Laura Fiore. We felt extreme comfortable knowing Laura was on top of what needed to be done to keep everything running smoothly. Thank you so much. Looking forward to working with Luke and Laura in the future. Dennis and Jess

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Luke T. for Luke Chamberlin

Jersey City, NJ
Great job by Luke and his team!

4.5 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Franco R. for Luke Chamberlin

Manahawkin, NJ
Your interest, consideration and ability to explain the many questions I had in plain language. I’m grateful and thank you again for all your help.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Keith C. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Constant communication from the first time I reached out in March until the time I closed in January. Checking in periodically to see how the house search was going and quick responses to emails.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen R. for Luke Chamberlin

Washington Township, NJ
During my home purchase, I was very well taken care of by Luke and his staff. They kept me informed of the processes and procedures required to complete the home purchase. I will recommend Luke and his team. Thank you all for your excellent service. Kar

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas A. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Truly a TEAM effort . As mortgage application and processing becomes more challenging and time sensitive you can only work with a top professional to get where you need to go . T V Ashbahian

5.0 completed on December 27, 2018

Reviewed by Jayakiran S. for Luke Chamberlin

Greenburgh, NY
Luke was always available. He sends very informative emails that gave us lot of insights that we could never known otherwise. Honest and always to the point. Extremely prompt in responses. Very knowledgeable, effective and committed staff. Happy to work with Luke and team.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph R. for Luke Chamberlin

Butler, NJ
Very helpful responds quickly to all questions

5.0 completed on December 21, 2018

Reviewed by Scott D. for Luke Chamberlin

Glen Rock, NJ
Luke and his team treated me like one of the family. Any questions or concerns that I had they were there for me. Luke was always available and was there to share the moment of my closing with me.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jean D. for Luke Chamberlin

Butler, NJ
Responsive, knowledgeable and always there when we had questions beyond just our mortgage.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by April B. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ
The experience I had with Luke’s Team was seamless. I didn’t have any questions on which way to go I was guided every step of the way and spoon fed all the information I needed -which is necessary as a lay person unfamiliar with the mortgage process The people I worked with were kind, polite and caring. I felt as if I was their only client I would recommend NJ Lenders to anyone and everyone.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Danielle G. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
They were great! Definitely would recommend!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Linda K. for Luke Chamberlin

Oak Ridge, NJ
While everyone was awesome...Laura Fiore deserves a round of applause!!!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Keith D. for Luke Chamberlin

Midland Park, NJ
Luke and his team could not have been more helpful, patient, and responsive. As first time home buyers we had a ton of questions, and felt supported throughout the process from start to finish. We couldn't have had a better experience.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Theresa D. for Luke Chamberlin

Midland Park, NJ
Very professional! He answered every question we had which put our minds at ease during a stressful process.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Charvi C. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke and his team were excellent throughout the mortgage process. They were thoroughly prepared and readily available, and we closed within a month. They were eager to see it through and we completed the process expeditiously.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew Y. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ
Luke and his team are efficient and communicative. The process went as smoothly as one could hope gird

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Zoltan O. for Luke Chamberlin

Sparta, NJ
It was a very pleasant experience wirking with Luke and his team!

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Heather M. for Luke Chamberlin

Township Of Washington, NJ
Excellent service in every way.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by John M. for Luke Chamberlin

Westwood, NJ
Very good communication

5.0 completed on October 28, 2018

Reviewed by Shipra N. for Luke Chamberlin

Fair Lawn, NJ
Luke and his team were great through out mortgage process. They were very organized and took time to answer every question we had. We had a great experience with Luke and his team.

4.7 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by John F. for Luke Chamberlin

Nanuet, NY
We had an unusual financial situation. Luke worked out the problem and got us a good rate on our loan.

user4180708 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Westwood, NJ

Luke and his team are great. Always available for questions, thorough explanation of services and processes. My second time doing business with them and I highly recommend!


Divider

user5633750 (Zillow User)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very knowledgeable and responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns about the whole loan process. Luke worked with me every step of the way from initial inquiries, to pre-approval, to mortgage application, and finally to closing. Luke and his staff not only provided a mortgage for my new home, their friendly and personal service helped reduce the stress of the whole home buying process.


Divider

user6313085 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very responsive to any questions or concerns that either my real-estate agent or I have had. He was also very effective in laying the groundwork ahead of time to make the actual mortgage application very smooth


Divider

SarahEllis5 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke Chamberlin is amazing!! My husband and I just bought our first home and NJ Lenders Corp in Hohokus, NJ made the whole process less stressful by being communicative and on the ball throughout the whole process. They gave us a great interest rate for our mortgage and, when my husband and I experienced complications with the seller and the closing date kept getting pushed, Luke paid (out of his own pocket) the holding fee... several times! I highly recommend these guys to anyone purchasing a home in the NJ area! They will take very good care of you!


Divider

Dan Romano
First Time Home Buyers

Luke and his team were always quick to respond to calls/e-mails, provided detailed information and explanation (it was our first home purchase), and made us feel at ease throughout the process. Great rate, too!


Divider

5jamesey27 - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Midland Park, NJ

From the first phone call to Luke until the closing on my refinance, I knew that I was working with a very competent individual. Luke's team of experienced people walked me through the entire refinancing experience. I would highly recommend Luke to anyone who wanted to explore a refinance.


Divider

latch049 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and staff were on top of every detail of our mortgage. It was a quick and at times difficult process to schedule our closing with the seller and the seller’s attorney but the staff at NJ Lenders was on top of every change, calm and professional.


Divider

gstramiello - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

We had a complicated home purchase, but Luke and his team were patient and very knowledgeable and helped us through the process.

Very good team; highly recommended


Divider

Shannon Casey
Purchase Mortgage

From start to finish NJ Lenders is the best mortgage company I have ever dealt or worked with. They explained and answered every question via phone or email. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.


Divider

pattybrig420 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Everything was great. Informative, easy to understand, NO STRESS.. Very straight forward. I have had some not so great experiences with other entities, this experience was so refreshing. Absolutely no complaints at all. Would work with Luke and his associates again without question. And would recommend others when needed.


Divider

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

user67593056 (Zillow Review)
First Time Home Buyers

As a first time home buyer this process was a lot and extremely stressful. Luke and his team were beyond helpful and made this process so easy. The next home I buy will be with him and his team.


Divider

m n j 4 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Luke Chamberlin gave me such a great feeling of confidence in his expertise and knowledge. At every step along the way I received answers to my questions and a thorough explanation of the process. Luke's assistants Laura and Megan were so pleasant and helpful. I never had a moment of anxiety about obtaining my mortgage. I would definitely recommend working with Luke and his team.


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

salomondan - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I've worked with Luke and his team across multiple transactions at this point and am would go back again. Going through buying and selling a home can be stressful and knowing you have someone like Luke on your team can really add piece of mind.


Divider

biserska (Zillow Review)
Everything was GREAT !

Luke and his team were great! Highly recommended, fast communication, fast results. I think we choose the best agent ever! Thank you Luke for your outstanding service!


Divider

njwilkin - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

If you are buying a house, you need Luke. He is very reliable! He worked with us for almost an entire year. Althought, I probably emailed him 1000 times, he was very professional and helped calm my fears as a buyer. His team was very kind to us and understood our need to purchase a home and give our four year old a roof of her own. If you have doubts abou your credit, Luke will work with you to educate you about its importance and guide you toward the right path


Divider

user7245510 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and Team are the best in the business! Throughout the process Luke was always happy to help with any questions/concerns we had throughout the process (this was even before we choose him and his team). He is very knowledgeable in all areas of the business. I highly recommend using NJ Lenders. They are true professionals and really care about you.


Divider

Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

gbruttini
Ramsey, NJ

He provided me with an impeccable service. I have used in different occasions and he has been always a great help. His team is always reachable and ready to help. My close could not have been better!!!!!!!!!! Thanks you Luke, I will be using you in the future


Divider

user26790793 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

I was very impressed with Luke and his team throughout the mortgage process. They are friendly, professional and attentive. As first-time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. Luke and his team always had the answers. We were able to close on time thanks to them.


Divider

clarydave - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Wyckoff, N

We recently closed on a home in Wyckoff, NJ. Luke and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. The entire team was professional and quick with responding to all communication needs. We highly recommend NJ Lenders for everyone looking for a smooth mortgage process.


Divider

caymary - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

Luke and his team were very pleasant and responsive to my needs. They were very effective and professional in handling all aspects of the transaction.
It was a pleasure to deal with the Team!


Divider

Matt Steck
Purchase Mortgage

Like was very thorough and meticulous getting the paperwork together for our house purchase.

We finally met Luke in person at the closing and he was just as nice as he sounded over the phone and through texts! He is highly recommended!


Divider

Michael D.

Hi Luke,
I wanted to thank you and the NJ Lenders team for your hard work in completing our mortgage package for our recent investment purchase. I was really impressed with the online application and electronic signature option as they made the entire application process very easy. In addition, you and your team were great to work with, presenting with meticulious attention to detail, rapid response time to questions posed and best of all, great interpersonal skills. The aforementioned items combined to make for a stress-free mortgage process and I will be sure to recommend you and NJ Lenders moving forward.

Thanks and take care.

Sincerely,

Michael Dunn


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 28
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»