Luke Chamberlin

NMLS#: 12469

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8294

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Marlene J. for Luke Chamberlin

Hawthorne, NJ
Luke & his Team

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Robert K. for Luke Chamberlin

Hawthorne, NJ
Excellent service. A pleasure to work with your team.

4.9 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Luke Chamberlin

Glen Rock, NJ
Responsiveness was very good and NJL was very clear about what they needed. Given the difficulties presented by the COVID mess, the process was very straightforward.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Zorica S. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
The whole experience

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Ravi D. for Luke Chamberlin

Cedar Grove, NJ
It was a pleasure working with Luke and his team for refinancing my mortgage loan. The outstanding team worked very hard during this pandemic and were able to close in a timely manner. I highly recommend Luke from NJ Lenders for mortgage loan whether it be home purchase or refinancing. Thank you Luke and his team.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2020

Reviewed by Robin V. for Luke Chamberlin

Fair Lawn, NJ
Great service

4.7 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for Luke Chamberlin

Montvale, NJ
Luke, and his team, had great timing. Thanks

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Lucas C. for Luke Chamberlin

Fair Lawn, NJ
NJ lenders was a excellent experience and he helped my family out with our home. Great team to work with retired military. I would highly recommend NJ lenders and the team who helped our family to anyone!!!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey I. for Luke Chamberlin

As a realtor I have referred clients to Luke He is very knowledgeable about getting my clients the best interest rates for their home purchase He returns calls immediately and walks the home buyer through the transaction from the time you apply to the closing

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Janki D. for Luke Chamberlin

Glen Rock, NJ
Simplified processing and quick closing.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald F. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ
Great communication

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Dayna B. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Excellent service, quick email responses to questions and just an easy experience. Also easy to do during the pandemic with no stress.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley M. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Very clear responses to each question we had and extremely helpful and professional each step of they way. The whole team did a great job.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew T. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
Entire process from start to finish was a pleasure. I am a first time home buyer and had a ton of questions which were always answered by the professional staff at NJ lenders. The awesome interest rate helps a lot too!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica D. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ
As first time homebuyers, Luke was really good about taking our calls and answering basic questions about the mortgage and buying process. He went above and beyond to help us get the best outcome possible. Very happy working with him!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Lionel A. for Luke Chamberlin

Hillsdale, NJ
N/A

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by William P. for Luke Chamberlin

Ortley Beach, NJ
I have already referred you to three other potential clients that are either buying or refinancing multiple properties.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Marianne S. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
Always great service with Luke and his team!

4.9 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by James S. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
The response time regarding questions that we had during the process was excellent. In a fast pace environment, Luke and team did an awesome job managing the process and made sure we were always informed. We would certainly use them again. Sincerely Jim Smith

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly L. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Very enjoyable experience.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Allan L. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Fast, easy and hassle free.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen B. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
Very prompt, simple process, very clear information request.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Craig M. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
Easy and informative

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren I. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke and his team were super friendly and quick to respond to all of my questions. They made our first time home buying experience great!

5jamesey27 - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Midland Park, NJ

From the first phone call to Luke until the closing on my refinance, I knew that I was working with a very competent individual. Luke's team of experienced people walked me through the entire refinancing experience. I would highly recommend Luke to anyone who wanted to explore a refinance.


Divider

latch049 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and staff were on top of every detail of our mortgage. It was a quick and at times difficult process to schedule our closing with the seller and the seller’s attorney but the staff at NJ Lenders was on top of every change, calm and professional.


Divider

Shannon Casey
Purchase Mortgage

From start to finish NJ Lenders is the best mortgage company I have ever dealt or worked with. They explained and answered every question via phone or email. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.


Divider

user67593056 (Zillow Review)
First Time Home Buyers

As a first time home buyer this process was a lot and extremely stressful. Luke and his team were beyond helpful and made this process so easy. The next home I buy will be with him and his team.


Divider

Donna Taormina
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was a pleasure to work with as he is very professional and helpful. He was very quick to respond to our questions and was very knowledgeable. He and his team worked with us every step of the way and we highly recommend them and NJ Lenders.


Divider

user26790793 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

I was very impressed with Luke and his team throughout the mortgage process. They are friendly, professional and attentive. As first-time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. Luke and his team always had the answers. We were able to close on time thanks to them.


Divider

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

user7245510 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and Team are the best in the business! Throughout the process Luke was always happy to help with any questions/concerns we had throughout the process (this was even before we choose him and his team). He is very knowledgeable in all areas of the business. I highly recommend using NJ Lenders. They are true professionals and really care about you.


Divider

Michael D.

Hi Luke,
I wanted to thank you and the NJ Lenders team for your hard work in completing our mortgage package for our recent investment purchase. I was really impressed with the online application and electronic signature option as they made the entire application process very easy. In addition, you and your team were great to work with, presenting with meticulious attention to detail, rapid response time to questions posed and best of all, great interpersonal skills. The aforementioned items combined to make for a stress-free mortgage process and I will be sure to recommend you and NJ Lenders moving forward.

Thanks and take care.

Sincerely,

Michael Dunn


Divider

Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

SarahEllis5 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke Chamberlin is amazing!! My husband and I just bought our first home and NJ Lenders Corp in Hohokus, NJ made the whole process less stressful by being communicative and on the ball throughout the whole process. They gave us a great interest rate for our mortgage and, when my husband and I experienced complications with the seller and the closing date kept getting pushed, Luke paid (out of his own pocket) the holding fee... several times! I highly recommend these guys to anyone purchasing a home in the NJ area! They will take very good care of you!


Divider

clarydave - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Wyckoff, N

We recently closed on a home in Wyckoff, NJ. Luke and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. The entire team was professional and quick with responding to all communication needs. We highly recommend NJ Lenders for everyone looking for a smooth mortgage process.


Divider

Matt Steck
Purchase Mortgage

Like was very thorough and meticulous getting the paperwork together for our house purchase.

We finally met Luke in person at the closing and he was just as nice as he sounded over the phone and through texts! He is highly recommended!


Divider

rodriguez6150 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and his team were amazing and very knowledgeable. They guide my wife and I through the whole purchase process and were very patience with us. I highly recommend Luke and his team.


Divider

njwilkin - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

If you are buying a house, you need Luke. He is very reliable! He worked with us for almost an entire year. Althought, I probably emailed him 1000 times, he was very professional and helped calm my fears as a buyer. His team was very kind to us and understood our need to purchase a home and give our four year old a roof of her own. If you have doubts abou your credit, Luke will work with you to educate you about its importance and guide you toward the right path


Divider

salomondan - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I've worked with Luke and his team across multiple transactions at this point and am would go back again. Going through buying and selling a home can be stressful and knowing you have someone like Luke on your team can really add piece of mind.


Divider

ekrivopal - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Branchburg, NJ

Luke and his team made the entire mortgage process very easy. They were quick to respond to our questions and addressed all of our concerns, putting us at ease. We always knew we could get in touch with Luke to get a pre-approval letter, even if it was a Saturday evening. We highly recommend using Luke Chamberlin!


Divider

user6313085 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very responsive to any questions or concerns that either my real-estate agent or I have had. He was also very effective in laying the groundwork ahead of time to make the actual mortgage application very smooth


Divider

biserska (Zillow Review)
Everything was GREAT !

Luke and his team were great! Highly recommended, fast communication, fast results. I think we choose the best agent ever! Thank you Luke for your outstanding service!


Divider

user5633750 (Zillow User)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very knowledgeable and responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns about the whole loan process. Luke worked with me every step of the way from initial inquiries, to pre-approval, to mortgage application, and finally to closing. Luke and his staff not only provided a mortgage for my new home, their friendly and personal service helped reduce the stress of the whole home buying process.


Divider

gstramiello - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

We had a complicated home purchase, but Luke and his team were patient and very knowledgeable and helped us through the process.

Very good team; highly recommended


Divider

user4180708 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Westwood, NJ

Luke and his team are great. Always available for questions, thorough explanation of services and processes. My second time doing business with them and I highly recommend!


Divider

gbruttini
Ramsey, NJ

He provided me with an impeccable service. I have used in different occasions and he has been always a great help. His team is always reachable and ready to help. My close could not have been better!!!!!!!!!! Thanks you Luke, I will be using you in the future


Divider

pattybrig420 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Everything was great. Informative, easy to understand, NO STRESS.. Very straight forward. I have had some not so great experiences with other entities, this experience was so refreshing. Absolutely no complaints at all. Would work with Luke and his associates again without question. And would recommend others when needed.


Divider

Dan Romano
First Time Home Buyers

Luke and his team were always quick to respond to calls/e-mails, provided detailed information and explanation (it was our first home purchase), and made us feel at ease throughout the process. Great rate, too!


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 28
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»