Luke Chamberlin

NMLS#: 12469

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8294

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Maria C. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
There are so many forms to fill out, procedures to follow and data to collect that the entire process can become overwhelming. Luke and his team provided support, answered questions and explained every step of the process clearly. This allowed for a very efficient and effective mortgage approval and closing. It was a pleasure doing business with such a professional, knowledgeable and effective team. And if that was not enough, Luke came to my closing with a bottle of wine to congratulate me.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel d. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ


5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Francisca B. for Luke Chamberlin

Newark, NJ
Luke was very knowledgeable about stuff and didn’t beat around stuff like I’some friends advised me some mortgage people are.. his support staff was incredible Always kept me Nformed about everything I actually felt like I was the only client which I knew I wasn’t.. I can’t wait for my next house the experience was that good I’m hooked with him and his team . From meeting lLuke on day one to closing with Laura I felt like family. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience..

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas A. for Luke Chamberlin

Midland Park, NJ
Luke made the process pain free and fluid. Very helpful along the way. Highly Recommend

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Brian R. for Luke Chamberlin

Toms River, NJ
Luke and his team where very efficient and helpful along the entire process ..

4.9 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Carisa M. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Everyone was nice.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret P. for Luke Chamberlin

Midland Park, NJ
I had a very difficult real estate transaction with my buyers. Luke & his team were great, making things easier to deal with & less stressful. They were on top of everything & my closing went so smoothly. I highly reccommend Luke & NJ Lenders Corp.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Laura C. for Luke Chamberlin

Little Falls, NJ
Very efficient, great communication and really spent the time to answer our questions when we had them. Found the process so easy and clear - a big plus as a first time buyer!

5.0 completed on March 14, 2019

Reviewed by Zenaida L. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
The team tended to all my needs and help guide me on my very first purchase.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2019

Reviewed by Andy M. for Luke Chamberlin

Hopatcong, NJ
Got me a quick pre-approval to make the deadline on an offer. Very helpful throughout the whole process. Great person to work with

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Mary J. for Luke Chamberlin

Allendale, NJ
A Really Great Team to work with.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2019

Reviewed by Travis J. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ
Luke Chamberlin and Laura Fiore were absolute rock stars in my mortgage process. I am (was) a first time home buyer, and really did not know much about the process. Luke, Laura, and the rest of Luke's Team at NJ Lenders were the most easy going and accommodating people I've dealt with. They were incredibly amiable and eager to make the home buying process an easy and successful one for me. I cannot thank them enough!

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by Zaida T. for Luke Chamberlin

Rochelle Park, NJ
I felt very at ease! Did not have to run around everything went smoothly, mr Chamberlin was very professional and pleasant , I am glad I choose him.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by Olama F. for Luke Chamberlin

Township Of Washington, NJ
Luke is very professional business man and the process was faster and great and he gives me the best rate and the most amazing he answered my phone any time I need explanation about my loan thanks Luke I will refer you to every one they ask for loan

5.0 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by Ali F. for Luke Chamberlin

Township Of Washington, NJ
From A To Z it was very clear and professional

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Laura S. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ
They were very helpful and friendly and prompt! They took an interest in our family and our purchase process. This was our second time using them. The first being 8 years ago.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Eric A. for Luke Chamberlin

Midland Park, NJ
Responded to calls and emails very quickly. Answered all questions that we had and made sure the process went smooth.

5.0 completed on January 26, 2019

Reviewed by Dhesyre R. for Luke Chamberlin

Hawthorne, NJ
Luke and his team were very patient, explained everything in detail, and were willing to make accommodations to fit my needs. My closing was moved 3 times and Luke had no issues with this and tried to make my experience as smooth as possible.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood Village, NJ
Fantastic communication and service. Made a potentially painful process painless.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis H. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke and his team are the best in the business. We had a great experience in the mortgage process. From the initial contact all the way into closing, Lukes team was informative and kept us in the loop step by step. It was a complete pleasure working with Laura Fiore. We felt extreme comfortable knowing Laura was on top of what needed to be done to keep everything running smoothly. Thank you so much. Looking forward to working with Luke and Laura in the future. Dennis and Jess

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Luke T. for Luke Chamberlin

Jersey City, NJ
Great job by Luke and his team!

4.5 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Franco R. for Luke Chamberlin

Manahawkin, NJ
Your interest, consideration and ability to explain the many questions I had in plain language. I’m grateful and thank you again for all your help.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Keith C. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Constant communication from the first time I reached out in March until the time I closed in January. Checking in periodically to see how the house search was going and quick responses to emails.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen R. for Luke Chamberlin

Washington Township, NJ
During my home purchase, I was very well taken care of by Luke and his staff. They kept me informed of the processes and procedures required to complete the home purchase. I will recommend Luke and his team. Thank you all for your excellent service. Kar

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas A. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Truly a TEAM effort . As mortgage application and processing becomes more challenging and time sensitive you can only work with a top professional to get where you need to go . T V Ashbahian

Shannon Casey
Purchase Mortgage

From start to finish NJ Lenders is the best mortgage company I have ever dealt or worked with. They explained and answered every question via phone or email. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.


Divider

biserska (Zillow Review)
Everything was GREAT !

Luke and his team were great! Highly recommended, fast communication, fast results. I think we choose the best agent ever! Thank you Luke for your outstanding service!


Divider

gbruttini
Ramsey, NJ

He provided me with an impeccable service. I have used in different occasions and he has been always a great help. His team is always reachable and ready to help. My close could not have been better!!!!!!!!!! Thanks you Luke, I will be using you in the future


Divider

pattybrig420 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Everything was great. Informative, easy to understand, NO STRESS.. Very straight forward. I have had some not so great experiences with other entities, this experience was so refreshing. Absolutely no complaints at all. Would work with Luke and his associates again without question. And would recommend others when needed.


Divider

Michael D.

Hi Luke,
I wanted to thank you and the NJ Lenders team for your hard work in completing our mortgage package for our recent investment purchase. I was really impressed with the online application and electronic signature option as they made the entire application process very easy. In addition, you and your team were great to work with, presenting with meticulious attention to detail, rapid response time to questions posed and best of all, great interpersonal skills. The aforementioned items combined to make for a stress-free mortgage process and I will be sure to recommend you and NJ Lenders moving forward.

Thanks and take care.

Sincerely,

Michael Dunn


Divider

5jamesey27 - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Midland Park, NJ

From the first phone call to Luke until the closing on my refinance, I knew that I was working with a very competent individual. Luke's team of experienced people walked me through the entire refinancing experience. I would highly recommend Luke to anyone who wanted to explore a refinance.


Divider

user26790793 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

I was very impressed with Luke and his team throughout the mortgage process. They are friendly, professional and attentive. As first-time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. Luke and his team always had the answers. We were able to close on time thanks to them.


Divider

Dan Romano
First Time Home Buyers

Luke and his team were always quick to respond to calls/e-mails, provided detailed information and explanation (it was our first home purchase), and made us feel at ease throughout the process. Great rate, too!


Divider

caymary - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

Luke and his team were very pleasant and responsive to my needs. They were very effective and professional in handling all aspects of the transaction.
It was a pleasure to deal with the Team!


Divider

njwilkin - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

If you are buying a house, you need Luke. He is very reliable! He worked with us for almost an entire year. Althought, I probably emailed him 1000 times, he was very professional and helped calm my fears as a buyer. His team was very kind to us and understood our need to purchase a home and give our four year old a roof of her own. If you have doubts abou your credit, Luke will work with you to educate you about its importance and guide you toward the right path


Divider

salomondan - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I've worked with Luke and his team across multiple transactions at this point and am would go back again. Going through buying and selling a home can be stressful and knowing you have someone like Luke on your team can really add piece of mind.


Divider

latch049 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and staff were on top of every detail of our mortgage. It was a quick and at times difficult process to schedule our closing with the seller and the seller’s attorney but the staff at NJ Lenders was on top of every change, calm and professional.


Divider

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

user4180708 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Westwood, NJ

Luke and his team are great. Always available for questions, thorough explanation of services and processes. My second time doing business with them and I highly recommend!


Divider

Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

gstramiello - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

We had a complicated home purchase, but Luke and his team were patient and very knowledgeable and helped us through the process.

Very good team; highly recommended


Divider

user5633750 (Zillow User)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very knowledgeable and responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns about the whole loan process. Luke worked with me every step of the way from initial inquiries, to pre-approval, to mortgage application, and finally to closing. Luke and his staff not only provided a mortgage for my new home, their friendly and personal service helped reduce the stress of the whole home buying process.


Divider

SarahEllis5 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke Chamberlin is amazing!! My husband and I just bought our first home and NJ Lenders Corp in Hohokus, NJ made the whole process less stressful by being communicative and on the ball throughout the whole process. They gave us a great interest rate for our mortgage and, when my husband and I experienced complications with the seller and the closing date kept getting pushed, Luke paid (out of his own pocket) the holding fee... several times! I highly recommend these guys to anyone purchasing a home in the NJ area! They will take very good care of you!


Divider

user7245510 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and Team are the best in the business! Throughout the process Luke was always happy to help with any questions/concerns we had throughout the process (this was even before we choose him and his team). He is very knowledgeable in all areas of the business. I highly recommend using NJ Lenders. They are true professionals and really care about you.


Divider

Donna Taormina
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was a pleasure to work with as he is very professional and helpful. He was very quick to respond to our questions and was very knowledgeable. He and his team worked with us every step of the way and we highly recommend them and NJ Lenders.


Divider

Matt Steck
Purchase Mortgage

Like was very thorough and meticulous getting the paperwork together for our house purchase.

We finally met Luke in person at the closing and he was just as nice as he sounded over the phone and through texts! He is highly recommended!


Divider

user6313085 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very responsive to any questions or concerns that either my real-estate agent or I have had. He was also very effective in laying the groundwork ahead of time to make the actual mortgage application very smooth


Divider

ekrivopal - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Branchburg, NJ

Luke and his team made the entire mortgage process very easy. They were quick to respond to our questions and addressed all of our concerns, putting us at ease. We always knew we could get in touch with Luke to get a pre-approval letter, even if it was a Saturday evening. We highly recommend using Luke Chamberlin!


Divider

user67593056 (Zillow Review)
First Time Home Buyers

As a first time home buyer this process was a lot and extremely stressful. Luke and his team were beyond helpful and made this process so easy. The next home I buy will be with him and his team.


Divider

rodriguez6150 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and his team were amazing and very knowledgeable. They guide my wife and I through the whole purchase process and were very patience with us. I highly recommend Luke and his team.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 28
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»