Luke Chamberlin

NMLS#: 12469

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8294

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 18, 2021

Reviewed by Blanid T. for Luke Chamberlin

North Haledon, NJ
I had zero issues throughout the entire process. So professional and pleasant. The paperwork and document process was clear and concise - I will be staying with NJ Lenders for all of my Mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2021

Reviewed by Syndi J. for Luke Chamberlin

Hawthorne, NJ
My husband and I were referred to Luke by a family member and glad we were! Even though COVID delayed the process, Luke and his staff kept us informed. Would definitely recommend NJ Lenders!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Srinivasa C. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Luke Steam (I mean, Luke's Team) makes the whole process real easy and less stressful.

4.9 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Maria F. for Luke Chamberlin

River Edge, NJ
Answering all questions with great experience!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas J. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Luke and his team are very consultative and helpful throughout the refinance process. Everything went very smooth.

4.6 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Paul A. for Luke Chamberlin

Hawthorne, NJ
The one thing that made the process bearable was dealing with Laura. If not for her my review would have been MUCH lower

5.0 completed on April 5, 2021

Reviewed by Mark F. for Luke Chamberlin

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Luke and his team did a great job and got us to closing smoothly!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2021

Reviewed by Madeline S. for Luke Chamberlin

Westwood, NJ
Very friendly & professional service.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by Luigia B. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Very smooth transition for our refinance, great follow up, and communication from the whole team.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2021

Reviewed by Paul J. for Luke Chamberlin

Westwood, NJ
The individuals involved in the process were honest, considerate and fully aware of my needs throughout. Their timetable was accurate and closing was very smooth. They were always available to answer questions and return phone calls. High marks for customer service even as a repeat customer.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Erin M. for Luke Chamberlin

Hackensack, NJ
Hi, Thank you for making the process so easy. Communication was excellent throughout the process and it was clear we were in very capable hands. Erin

4.9 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Edward J. for Luke Chamberlin

Surf City, NJ
!!!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Christine M. for Luke Chamberlin

Hillsdale, NJ
Luke and his team were very responsive and helpful through the process. They were flexible and seemed truly invested in our experience.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Meagan J. for Luke Chamberlin

Hackensack, NJ
The process was so smooth and they were beyond accommodating and understanding. Extremely patient with all my questions. It was a pleasure.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Erik P. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ
And Laura is also awesome to wok with!!!!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Russell M. for Luke Chamberlin

Hackensack, NJ
2.625% and great line of communication.

4.9 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by John F. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Great communication and partnership - thanks!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2021

Reviewed by Jana B. for Luke Chamberlin

Eastport, NY
Luke and Luke’s team (Laura, et al) are incredible. Walked us through the process beginning to end and made it smooth and quick. We will be leveraging Luke and NJ Lenders for all of our mortgage needs and our family.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2021

Reviewed by Benjamin L. for Luke Chamberlin

Washington Township, NJ
Luke was very easy to work with. He and his team got the job done quickly and efficiently. Extremely satisfied.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2021

Reviewed by Susan C. for Luke Chamberlin

Westwood, NJ
The ease of working with everyone at NJ Lenders

5.0 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Scott P. for Luke Chamberlin

Ringwood, NJ
I'll put it Simply I wouldn't work with anyone else.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Gary C. for Luke Chamberlin

Montvale, NJ
love the step by step clear communication and information given to us and make it us feel at ease through out the process.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2021

Reviewed by Vadim P. for Luke Chamberlin

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Luke was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. The best choice in mortgages.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2021

Reviewed by Ronald A. for Luke Chamberlin

Hillsdale, NJ
The team worked diligently throughout the process. They always addressed our questions in a timely manner and helped us along the way.

user7245510 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and Team are the best in the business! Throughout the process Luke was always happy to help with any questions/concerns we had throughout the process (this was even before we choose him and his team). He is very knowledgeable in all areas of the business. I highly recommend using NJ Lenders. They are true professionals and really care about you.


Divider

SarahEllis5 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke Chamberlin is amazing!! My husband and I just bought our first home and NJ Lenders Corp in Hohokus, NJ made the whole process less stressful by being communicative and on the ball throughout the whole process. They gave us a great interest rate for our mortgage and, when my husband and I experienced complications with the seller and the closing date kept getting pushed, Luke paid (out of his own pocket) the holding fee... several times! I highly recommend these guys to anyone purchasing a home in the NJ area! They will take very good care of you!


Divider

Michael D.

Hi Luke,
I wanted to thank you and the NJ Lenders team for your hard work in completing our mortgage package for our recent investment purchase. I was really impressed with the online application and electronic signature option as they made the entire application process very easy. In addition, you and your team were great to work with, presenting with meticulious attention to detail, rapid response time to questions posed and best of all, great interpersonal skills. The aforementioned items combined to make for a stress-free mortgage process and I will be sure to recommend you and NJ Lenders moving forward.

Thanks and take care.

Sincerely,

Michael Dunn


Divider

njwilkin - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

If you are buying a house, you need Luke. He is very reliable! He worked with us for almost an entire year. Althought, I probably emailed him 1000 times, he was very professional and helped calm my fears as a buyer. His team was very kind to us and understood our need to purchase a home and give our four year old a roof of her own. If you have doubts abou your credit, Luke will work with you to educate you about its importance and guide you toward the right path


Divider

Matt Steck
Purchase Mortgage

Like was very thorough and meticulous getting the paperwork together for our house purchase.

We finally met Luke in person at the closing and he was just as nice as he sounded over the phone and through texts! He is highly recommended!


Divider

m n j 4 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Luke Chamberlin gave me such a great feeling of confidence in his expertise and knowledge. At every step along the way I received answers to my questions and a thorough explanation of the process. Luke's assistants Laura and Megan were so pleasant and helpful. I never had a moment of anxiety about obtaining my mortgage. I would definitely recommend working with Luke and his team.


Divider

Shannon Casey
Purchase Mortgage

From start to finish NJ Lenders is the best mortgage company I have ever dealt or worked with. They explained and answered every question via phone or email. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.


Divider

salomondan - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I've worked with Luke and his team across multiple transactions at this point and am would go back again. Going through buying and selling a home can be stressful and knowing you have someone like Luke on your team can really add piece of mind.


Divider

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

biserska (Zillow Review)
Everything was GREAT !

Luke and his team were great! Highly recommended, fast communication, fast results. I think we choose the best agent ever! Thank you Luke for your outstanding service!


Divider

clarydave - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Wyckoff, N

We recently closed on a home in Wyckoff, NJ. Luke and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. The entire team was professional and quick with responding to all communication needs. We highly recommend NJ Lenders for everyone looking for a smooth mortgage process.


Divider

Donna Taormina
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was a pleasure to work with as he is very professional and helpful. He was very quick to respond to our questions and was very knowledgeable. He and his team worked with us every step of the way and we highly recommend them and NJ Lenders.


Divider

pattybrig420 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Everything was great. Informative, easy to understand, NO STRESS.. Very straight forward. I have had some not so great experiences with other entities, this experience was so refreshing. Absolutely no complaints at all. Would work with Luke and his associates again without question. And would recommend others when needed.


Divider

user67593056 (Zillow Review)
First Time Home Buyers

As a first time home buyer this process was a lot and extremely stressful. Luke and his team were beyond helpful and made this process so easy. The next home I buy will be with him and his team.


Divider

user4180708 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Westwood, NJ

Luke and his team are great. Always available for questions, thorough explanation of services and processes. My second time doing business with them and I highly recommend!


Divider

user5633750 (Zillow User)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very knowledgeable and responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns about the whole loan process. Luke worked with me every step of the way from initial inquiries, to pre-approval, to mortgage application, and finally to closing. Luke and his staff not only provided a mortgage for my new home, their friendly and personal service helped reduce the stress of the whole home buying process.


Divider

ekrivopal - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Branchburg, NJ

Luke and his team made the entire mortgage process very easy. They were quick to respond to our questions and addressed all of our concerns, putting us at ease. We always knew we could get in touch with Luke to get a pre-approval letter, even if it was a Saturday evening. We highly recommend using Luke Chamberlin!


Divider

Dan Romano
First Time Home Buyers

Luke and his team were always quick to respond to calls/e-mails, provided detailed information and explanation (it was our first home purchase), and made us feel at ease throughout the process. Great rate, too!


Divider

user26790793 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

I was very impressed with Luke and his team throughout the mortgage process. They are friendly, professional and attentive. As first-time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. Luke and his team always had the answers. We were able to close on time thanks to them.


Divider

Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

caymary - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

Luke and his team were very pleasant and responsive to my needs. They were very effective and professional in handling all aspects of the transaction.
It was a pleasure to deal with the Team!


Divider

gbruttini
Ramsey, NJ

He provided me with an impeccable service. I have used in different occasions and he has been always a great help. His team is always reachable and ready to help. My close could not have been better!!!!!!!!!! Thanks you Luke, I will be using you in the future


Divider

gstramiello - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

We had a complicated home purchase, but Luke and his team were patient and very knowledgeable and helped us through the process.

Very good team; highly recommended


Divider

rodriguez6150 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and his team were amazing and very knowledgeable. They guide my wife and I through the whole purchase process and were very patience with us. I highly recommend Luke and his team.


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 28
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»