Luke Chamberlin

NMLS#: 12469

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8294

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 16, 2020

Reviewed by James C. for Luke Chamberlin

Dumont, NJ
Luke was very patient with us as we searched for a home. We often had questions on how we could finance a single family home while keeping our current home as a rental, and also looked at 2 family investment properties. He was always willing to explain everything since different financing considerations were necessary. Would definitely use NJLenders again.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Samuel S. for Luke Chamberlin

Fair Lawn, NJ
Luke was amazing and a huge help.

5.0 completed on January 7, 2020

Reviewed by Laura W. for Luke Chamberlin

Glen Rock, NJ
We had a very smooth and easy experience working with Luke; he and the team were very responsive and easy to work with, and took the time to explain each step of the mortgage application process clearly , which was much appreciated given we were going through it for the first time.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kara N. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke and his team were exceptionally easy to communicate with and helped us truly understand the mortgage process when we bought our first home. We will gladly re-use them down the line when we sell and buy our forever home, and will recommend them to everyone!

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kathrina B. for Luke Chamberlin

Northvale, NJ
Personalized and always available to assist in need.

5.0 completed on December 30, 2019

Reviewed by Allison V. for Luke Chamberlin

Oakland, NJ
It is always a pleasure working with Luke Chamberlin and his associates. They make the mortgage process so smooth and easy.

4.9 completed on December 21, 2019

Reviewed by Franklyn R. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Friendly people and good communications for this mortgage.

4.7 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by Ronsheeka N. for Luke Chamberlin

Elizabeth, NJ
Luke and his team were wonderful. Our journey was long and of course bumpy but what real estate transaction isn't. No fault of NJ lenders and they were always patient and helpful! Great team and great service! BTW I love the moving tape! Happy Holidays! Ronsheeka Harte

5.0 completed on December 15, 2019

Reviewed by Bret M. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgefield Park, NJ
All of the members of Luke's team are great partners to work with at every step! Timely and intelligent communication, great personalities and incredibly knowledgeable of the business overall.

4.5 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Brian D. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Working with Luke and his team made our home buying experience incredibly easy. All questions were answered and information was always provided. It was a pleasure doing business with him and his team for our first buying experience, and we look forward to future business as well.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph S. for Luke Chamberlin

Park Ridge, NJ
Great customer service and support throughout the entire process. Very professional.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Luke T. for Luke Chamberlin

Windham, NY
.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2019

Reviewed by Alexandra B. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ
Luke and his team efficiently made sure we had everything we needed to close on our house.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jeanette M. for Luke Chamberlin

Haskell, NJ
.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin H. for Luke Chamberlin

Midland Park, NJ
Luke, Megan, and Laura were on top of my refinance every step of the way. Thank you, The Higgins Family

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Erin M. for Luke Chamberlin

Upper Saddle River, NJ
.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald F. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ
A very smooth process. Good job.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Steven D. for Luke Chamberlin

Mendham, NJ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Janessa L. for Luke Chamberlin

Mendham, NJ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Dino M. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
.

4.2 completed on

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Luke Chamberlin

Franklin Lakes, NJ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Robert J. for Luke Chamberlin

River Edge, NJ
.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by April B. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ
My experience working with NJ Lenders was seamless and wonderful. I felt like I was their only customer from the type of attention my family and our needs were given I was guided in the direction that best suited me and was helped greatly in a time of need and redirection The folks at NJ Lenders are not just brokers but advisors and friends now

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by John F. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Luke and Laura did a great job to make sure our questions were answered all along the way. We never felt pressured, and always felt like they were on our side. Thanks!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jonathan C. for Luke Chamberlin

Wyckoff, NJ
.

njwilkin - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

If you are buying a house, you need Luke. He is very reliable! He worked with us for almost an entire year. Althought, I probably emailed him 1000 times, he was very professional and helped calm my fears as a buyer. His team was very kind to us and understood our need to purchase a home and give our four year old a roof of her own. If you have doubts abou your credit, Luke will work with you to educate you about its importance and guide you toward the right path


Divider

SarahEllis5 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke Chamberlin is amazing!! My husband and I just bought our first home and NJ Lenders Corp in Hohokus, NJ made the whole process less stressful by being communicative and on the ball throughout the whole process. They gave us a great interest rate for our mortgage and, when my husband and I experienced complications with the seller and the closing date kept getting pushed, Luke paid (out of his own pocket) the holding fee... several times! I highly recommend these guys to anyone purchasing a home in the NJ area! They will take very good care of you!


Divider

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

salomondan - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I've worked with Luke and his team across multiple transactions at this point and am would go back again. Going through buying and selling a home can be stressful and knowing you have someone like Luke on your team can really add piece of mind.


Divider

user6313085 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very responsive to any questions or concerns that either my real-estate agent or I have had. He was also very effective in laying the groundwork ahead of time to make the actual mortgage application very smooth


Divider

Matt Steck
Purchase Mortgage

Like was very thorough and meticulous getting the paperwork together for our house purchase.

We finally met Luke in person at the closing and he was just as nice as he sounded over the phone and through texts! He is highly recommended!


Divider

rodriguez6150 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and his team were amazing and very knowledgeable. They guide my wife and I through the whole purchase process and were very patience with us. I highly recommend Luke and his team.


Divider

5jamesey27 - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Midland Park, NJ

From the first phone call to Luke until the closing on my refinance, I knew that I was working with a very competent individual. Luke's team of experienced people walked me through the entire refinancing experience. I would highly recommend Luke to anyone who wanted to explore a refinance.


Divider

Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

caymary - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

Luke and his team were very pleasant and responsive to my needs. They were very effective and professional in handling all aspects of the transaction.
It was a pleasure to deal with the Team!


Divider

m n j 4 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Luke Chamberlin gave me such a great feeling of confidence in his expertise and knowledge. At every step along the way I received answers to my questions and a thorough explanation of the process. Luke's assistants Laura and Megan were so pleasant and helpful. I never had a moment of anxiety about obtaining my mortgage. I would definitely recommend working with Luke and his team.


Divider

gstramiello - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

We had a complicated home purchase, but Luke and his team were patient and very knowledgeable and helped us through the process.

Very good team; highly recommended


Divider

user7245510 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and Team are the best in the business! Throughout the process Luke was always happy to help with any questions/concerns we had throughout the process (this was even before we choose him and his team). He is very knowledgeable in all areas of the business. I highly recommend using NJ Lenders. They are true professionals and really care about you.


Divider

pattybrig420 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Everything was great. Informative, easy to understand, NO STRESS.. Very straight forward. I have had some not so great experiences with other entities, this experience was so refreshing. Absolutely no complaints at all. Would work with Luke and his associates again without question. And would recommend others when needed.


Divider

Donna Taormina
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was a pleasure to work with as he is very professional and helpful. He was very quick to respond to our questions and was very knowledgeable. He and his team worked with us every step of the way and we highly recommend them and NJ Lenders.


Divider

user67593056 (Zillow Review)
First Time Home Buyers

As a first time home buyer this process was a lot and extremely stressful. Luke and his team were beyond helpful and made this process so easy. The next home I buy will be with him and his team.


Divider

user26790793 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

I was very impressed with Luke and his team throughout the mortgage process. They are friendly, professional and attentive. As first-time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. Luke and his team always had the answers. We were able to close on time thanks to them.


Divider

biserska (Zillow Review)
Everything was GREAT !

Luke and his team were great! Highly recommended, fast communication, fast results. I think we choose the best agent ever! Thank you Luke for your outstanding service!


Divider

latch049 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and staff were on top of every detail of our mortgage. It was a quick and at times difficult process to schedule our closing with the seller and the seller’s attorney but the staff at NJ Lenders was on top of every change, calm and professional.


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

Shannon Casey
Purchase Mortgage

From start to finish NJ Lenders is the best mortgage company I have ever dealt or worked with. They explained and answered every question via phone or email. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.


Divider

user5633750 (Zillow User)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very knowledgeable and responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns about the whole loan process. Luke worked with me every step of the way from initial inquiries, to pre-approval, to mortgage application, and finally to closing. Luke and his staff not only provided a mortgage for my new home, their friendly and personal service helped reduce the stress of the whole home buying process.


Divider

clarydave - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Wyckoff, N

We recently closed on a home in Wyckoff, NJ. Luke and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. The entire team was professional and quick with responding to all communication needs. We highly recommend NJ Lenders for everyone looking for a smooth mortgage process.


Divider

Dan Romano
First Time Home Buyers

Luke and his team were always quick to respond to calls/e-mails, provided detailed information and explanation (it was our first home purchase), and made us feel at ease throughout the process. Great rate, too!


Divider

ekrivopal - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Branchburg, NJ

Luke and his team made the entire mortgage process very easy. They were quick to respond to our questions and addressed all of our concerns, putting us at ease. We always knew we could get in touch with Luke to get a pre-approval letter, even if it was a Saturday evening. We highly recommend using Luke Chamberlin!


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 28
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»