Luke Chamberlin

NMLS#: 12469

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-882-8294

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by Halina M. for Luke Chamberlin

Springfield, NJ
Luke was extremely professional and helpful in explaining the process and details behind our loan. He made sure we got the best service possible. We would gladly work with him again

5.0 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by William K. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Luke kept us in the loop as time went by. Also we closed our re-fi on the date he gave us. Thanks again to Luke and his staff. Bill Kirsch

5.0 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by Kara K. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Luke and Laura made what is normally a stressful process very easy. They kept me informed at all times what was going on.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by James S. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
I have worked with Luke and Laura now for 15 years on several transactions. Very professional, organized and a pleasure to work with. They certainly help make the entire process seamless and have provided great guidance. Thank you James Wagner

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Jeslyne A. for Luke Chamberlin

Harrington Park, NJ
Luke is very knowledgeable. He is very patient and thoroughly explained the process to us and answered every question we had. His team is amazing - friendly, quick, and efficient. This is the second time we have used Luke and his team because they were great the first time. Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on January 17, 2021

Reviewed by Molly S. for Luke Chamberlin

Emerson, NJ
All staff was very responsive and easy to work with

5.0 completed on January 17, 2021

Reviewed by Jay C. for Luke Chamberlin

Westfield, NJ
The team responds quickly when we had questions. We also trust Luke and Laura after all these years of working together so it helps knowing they will do the best to get us the best loans possible.

4.5 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Mark M. for Luke Chamberlin

Upper Saddle River, NJ
Good rate, nice people. Down side - took so long to process I had to resubmit financials.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Gregory L. for Luke Chamberlin

Allendale, NJ
Luke and his team were super helpful!

4.9 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Kimberly M. for Luke Chamberlin

Waldwick, NJ


5.0 completed on January 9, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Luke Chamberlin

Hawthorne, NJ


5.0 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Seshu T. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Luke was always there, listening to any issues we had and acted on them with urgency and in good faith.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2021

Reviewed by Pallavi K. for Luke Chamberlin

Mahwah, NJ
Laura and Luke worked very hard

5.0 completed on January 1, 2021

Reviewed by Kathleen T. for Luke Chamberlin

Rockaway, NJ
We got a fantastic rate for our refinance!

5.0 completed on December 30, 2020

Reviewed by John H. for Luke Chamberlin

Rockaway, NJ
They stayed in contact during the whole process during these tough times

4.0 completed on December 29, 2020

Reviewed by Abhishek K. for Luke Chamberlin

Ridgewood, NJ
Could be proactive and provide options for alternatives for cheaper closing costs

5.0 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Danny G. for Luke Chamberlin

Fair Lawn, NJ
Luke and the team were punctual and professional throughout the home buying process. They also got us a very competitive interest rate. We’re happy new hone owners!

5.0 completed on December 26, 2020

Reviewed by Divina G. for Luke Chamberlin

Tenafly, NJ
Very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful!

5.0 completed on December 26, 2020

Reviewed by Ervin B. for Luke Chamberlin

River Edge, NJ
The team was always very helpful and made the process very easy. A special thank you to Laura for her patience and going out of her way to complete the process.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Sarafina C. for Luke Chamberlin

Ringwood, NJ
Luke and his team made our refi process seamless. Even in the midst of a pandemic. Special thanks to Laura for coming to us for the signing!!

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Craig M. for Luke Chamberlin

Hawthorne, NJ
Every thing about nj lenders was professional and friendly and they walked me through every step I'm very satisfied

4.6 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick D. for Luke Chamberlin

Newfoundland, NJ
It was overall very easy. Lacking some communication for long wait times, but ignoring due to COVID complications.

4.4 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Mario W. for Luke Chamberlin

Lyndhurst, NJ
Working with n.j. Lenders was an great experience. I’m a first time home owner, so I was pretty much clueless about the process. Luke Chamberlin is very knowledgeable, patient and very easy to work with. He always answered my calls or got back to me before the end of day. It was a pleasure working with him. I would highly recommend Luke.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2020

Reviewed by Heather F. for Luke Chamberlin

Paramus, NJ
Luke, Laura, and Megan were all very professional. They processed my loan efficiently and were there to answer any questions I had along the way. They made this an easy and smooth process for me. I especially appreciate how transparent and straightforward Luke was with the loan application process. He is extremely knowledgeable and explained every detail to me regarding the loan terms in a very patient way. I am very impressed with Luke and his team!:)

latch049 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and staff were on top of every detail of our mortgage. It was a quick and at times difficult process to schedule our closing with the seller and the seller’s attorney but the staff at NJ Lenders was on top of every change, calm and professional.


Divider

Shannon Casey
Purchase Mortgage

From start to finish NJ Lenders is the best mortgage company I have ever dealt or worked with. They explained and answered every question via phone or email. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.


Divider

gbruttini
Ramsey, NJ

He provided me with an impeccable service. I have used in different occasions and he has been always a great help. His team is always reachable and ready to help. My close could not have been better!!!!!!!!!! Thanks you Luke, I will be using you in the future


Divider

Montc (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

user5633750 (Zillow User)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was very knowledgeable and responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns about the whole loan process. Luke worked with me every step of the way from initial inquiries, to pre-approval, to mortgage application, and finally to closing. Luke and his staff not only provided a mortgage for my new home, their friendly and personal service helped reduce the stress of the whole home buying process.


Divider

Montc - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Luke did a wonderful job. I would certainly recommend him and his team. They were always available, helpful, professional, and friendly. The closing went smoothly, as did everything leading up to that point.


Divider

user7245510 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and Team are the best in the business! Throughout the process Luke was always happy to help with any questions/concerns we had throughout the process (this was even before we choose him and his team). He is very knowledgeable in all areas of the business. I highly recommend using NJ Lenders. They are true professionals and really care about you.


Divider

SarahEllis5 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke Chamberlin is amazing!! My husband and I just bought our first home and NJ Lenders Corp in Hohokus, NJ made the whole process less stressful by being communicative and on the ball throughout the whole process. They gave us a great interest rate for our mortgage and, when my husband and I experienced complications with the seller and the closing date kept getting pushed, Luke paid (out of his own pocket) the holding fee... several times! I highly recommend these guys to anyone purchasing a home in the NJ area! They will take very good care of you!


Divider

user67593056 (Zillow Review)
First Time Home Buyers

As a first time home buyer this process was a lot and extremely stressful. Luke and his team were beyond helpful and made this process so easy. The next home I buy will be with him and his team.


Divider

salomondan - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I've worked with Luke and his team across multiple transactions at this point and am would go back again. Going through buying and selling a home can be stressful and knowing you have someone like Luke on your team can really add piece of mind.


Divider

5jamesey27 - Zillow
Closed refinance loan. Midland Park, NJ

From the first phone call to Luke until the closing on my refinance, I knew that I was working with a very competent individual. Luke's team of experienced people walked me through the entire refinancing experience. I would highly recommend Luke to anyone who wanted to explore a refinance.


Divider

Michael D.

Hi Luke,
I wanted to thank you and the NJ Lenders team for your hard work in completing our mortgage package for our recent investment purchase. I was really impressed with the online application and electronic signature option as they made the entire application process very easy. In addition, you and your team were great to work with, presenting with meticulious attention to detail, rapid response time to questions posed and best of all, great interpersonal skills. The aforementioned items combined to make for a stress-free mortgage process and I will be sure to recommend you and NJ Lenders moving forward.

Thanks and take care.

Sincerely,

Michael Dunn


Divider

Dan Romano
First Time Home Buyers

Luke and his team were always quick to respond to calls/e-mails, provided detailed information and explanation (it was our first home purchase), and made us feel at ease throughout the process. Great rate, too!


Divider

pattybrig420 (Zillow Review)
Refinance Loan

Everything was great. Informative, easy to understand, NO STRESS.. Very straight forward. I have had some not so great experiences with other entities, this experience was so refreshing. Absolutely no complaints at all. Would work with Luke and his associates again without question. And would recommend others when needed.


Divider

ekrivopal - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Branchburg, NJ

Luke and his team made the entire mortgage process very easy. They were quick to respond to our questions and addressed all of our concerns, putting us at ease. We always knew we could get in touch with Luke to get a pre-approval letter, even if it was a Saturday evening. We highly recommend using Luke Chamberlin!


Divider

user26790793 - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

I was very impressed with Luke and his team throughout the mortgage process. They are friendly, professional and attentive. As first-time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. Luke and his team always had the answers. We were able to close on time thanks to them.


Divider

caymary - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

Luke and his team were very pleasant and responsive to my needs. They were very effective and professional in handling all aspects of the transaction.
It was a pleasure to deal with the Team!


Divider

gstramiello - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Mahwah, NJ

We had a complicated home purchase, but Luke and his team were patient and very knowledgeable and helped us through the process.

Very good team; highly recommended


Divider

Matt Steck
Purchase Mortgage

Like was very thorough and meticulous getting the paperwork together for our house purchase.

We finally met Luke in person at the closing and he was just as nice as he sounded over the phone and through texts! He is highly recommended!


Divider

moatedgrange (zillow review)
First Time Home Buyers

Very happy with Luke and his team. They took time to answer our questions as first time home buyers, were very available throughout the process and gave us the best rate we were able to find.


Divider

Donna Taormina
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke was a pleasure to work with as he is very professional and helpful. He was very quick to respond to our questions and was very knowledgeable. He and his team worked with us every step of the way and we highly recommend them and NJ Lenders.


Divider

m n j 4 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Luke Chamberlin gave me such a great feeling of confidence in his expertise and knowledge. At every step along the way I received answers to my questions and a thorough explanation of the process. Luke's assistants Laura and Megan were so pleasant and helpful. I never had a moment of anxiety about obtaining my mortgage. I would definitely recommend working with Luke and his team.


Divider

njwilkin - Zillow
Closed purchase loan. Fair Lawn, NJ

If you are buying a house, you need Luke. He is very reliable! He worked with us for almost an entire year. Althought, I probably emailed him 1000 times, he was very professional and helped calm my fears as a buyer. His team was very kind to us and understood our need to purchase a home and give our four year old a roof of her own. If you have doubts abou your credit, Luke will work with you to educate you about its importance and guide you toward the right path


Divider

biserska (Zillow Review)
Everything was GREAT !

Luke and his team were great! Highly recommended, fast communication, fast results. I think we choose the best agent ever! Thank you Luke for your outstanding service!


Divider

rodriguez6150 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Luke and his team were amazing and very knowledgeable. They guide my wife and I through the whole purchase process and were very patience with us. I highly recommend Luke and his team.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 28
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»